Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

MUHD from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Bad air quality, inside and out
Location, food outlets nearby, decent surrounding neighbourhood
INDOOR AIR POLLUTION: If you have asthma, DON'T stay at this hotel! Firstly, the lobby is not enclosed or air-conditioned. People are allowed to SMOKE at the entrance and you can smell the smoke everywhere. It's not any better in the suites. The air-con system is centralised, and even though we booked a non-smoking room, the smell still got into our room through the vents. Not only that, we could smell other people's COOKING. BAD SERVICE: Firstly, when we booked deluxe, we expected not only 2 bedrooms, but also 2 bathrooms. We got the former, but not the latter. And it was also cramped, not at all deluxe. When we went down to reception, the lady kept telling us that some deluxe bedrooms actually have 1 bathroom and that she couldn't help us further as all other rooms were occupied. When we asked her to explain the difference between deluxe and standard. she told us that 'deluxe' rooms supposedly have better furnishings and are newly renovated. What rot. In the first place, when we came into our 'deluxe' suite, there were a few maintenance men trying to repair some of the lights fixtures in the living room. The living room phone was not working and the cushions were dirty -- not new at all. The carpets were old, dirty and had holes in some places. We had to make several calls to get some things fixed or replaced. Still not satisfied, we demanded to have the 2-bathroom suite and the receptionist promised she would try to help us the next day. On the second day, we had to wait until around 2.00 pm before we could move into another room. And this time round, we got the kind of suite we asked for. But it was such a hassle, when we could have got settled in right from the first night.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Salwani from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant and cool
Pleasant, peaceful and relax
We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable
Reviewed December 26, 2014

athirah from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
I think the hotel was the worst hotel
location
I said it was the worst hotel because their front desk employee not friendly at all n their room was smelly
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Kevin from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
A bit if a let down
price, location, room size
old smelly and dirty. The room next to mine had 25 middle eastern people living in it.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

azhar from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent!!!
Waterpark, night safari & location
So comfortable, nice landscaping, suitable for family vacation & value for money... Feel safe within 24hours security go around
Reviewed December 24, 2014

yahya from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel, good location n good staff.
comfortable nice and happy
Fantastic
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Short stay in KL
spacious rooms, location and good breakfast spread
We enjoyed the short stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Aisyah from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
run down
kitchen, nearby supermarket, easy access to lots of shopping mall
I was out most time and only come back to sleep. The bed is big and comfortable. Space is big and I like the fact that there is a living/dining separate from the bedroom. I sometimes bring guest up for coffee to discuss work so my mess is at lest unseen when I closed the bedroom's door. I took the room with breakfast and I must agree that after taking the breakfast I can't take anymore lunch. Worth it
Reviewed December 21, 2014

mustari from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
location
location location and location
I was with a group of friends stayed there for 2 nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

CS from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
My stay at Nomad Sucasa
Rooms are big enough. Small kitchen. Fridge is big enough.
So far I am happy with the facilities that I need and use.
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: