Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hazel from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Rooms need to be refurbish.
Location amenities location
Average.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
comfortable bed
spacious, comfortable and value for money. it also has strategic location.
i am happy and satisfy with this hotel. It is comfortable, comfort bed and has a big space. But, i think it is quite good if the management change the old television with the latest one. Same with the shower and bath tub. Don't get heart feeling ok. I just want to make sure more people will stay here. So i think what people say are very important. Thank you...
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yazrina from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Location, Value for Money and Nice Food
Location, Good Food, Good Price
The room is big though it is old and out dated, the food is good and the room service staff, the maintenance staff are good though they are not local compare to the local staff at the reception who is not friendly upon checked in. As first timer, there was no explanation bout the room I booked and no direction given how to access for the lift. Hopefully can be improved. The staff upon checked out was friendly.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ok but shabby rooms
Location,access to city and size of room
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location for visa
Location, location, location
The rooms are spacious with the ensuite and kitchen area. However they are very dated. Pool average. And elevator system is always under maintenance. This hotel is not a holiday hotel more for people on business. I only use it when I have to get a visa extension as the Thai Embassy is 100 meters away
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noraini from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
worst services
check in around 4pm but room still under houskepping...wait until 6.15pm...call for iron...after 1 hour still not send...many times call recept but still don get...very bad service..
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSILAWATI from Malaysia
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
LOCATION WAS FANTASTIC
LOCATION SPACIOUS ROOM
IT WAS PLEASANT STAY. ROOMS WERE SPACIOUS. CLEANLINESS NOT A BIG ISSUE BUT MUST BE MORE PARTICULAR. HOPEFULLY THE ELEVATOR WILL BE DONE SOON.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHD from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Average
1) Spacious 2-bedroom suite with good sized bathrooms 2) Food outlets and supermarket nearby 3) Not so far from KLCC
Good points: No worries if your booking doesn't include breakfast since you can get food nearby. The hotel is pretty strict about their non-smoking rooms. Helpful and friendly staff especially the porters. You can get reasonably priced laundry service, besides the more expensive per-item sort. The windows have no grilles, but have chains to prevent them from opening too far out -- safe enough if you have small kids. NOT so good points: 1) The aircon can get difficult to control. In our 2 bedroom suite, 1 bedroom was freezing cold and the other was warm and stuffy at night. So we ended up sleeping with bedroom doors open to "share" the aircon. 2) The kitchen was big enough with cooking utensils and even a stove and oven, but no microwave. You have to request for that. 3) The carpets were a bit dirty and burnt in some areas -- probably from people dropping a hot iron. 4) Room lights were rather dim
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
old hotel, staff not friendly
spacious, value for money, suitable for family
the hotel is a bit old, air cond not function well as i cant adjust the temperature. i booked a two bedrooms and requested 2 bathroom but too bad they only gave me one bathroom which is really unconvenient for our family, the staff who attend me was unfriendly. Overall my stay in this hotel was ok.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dirk from Belgium
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
my second stay jere
location, room, staff
This was my second stay here and was placed on the 19th floor which are the newer rooms. They are axcellent with all ned kitchens installed and newe and cleaner furniture installed. My last stay was my minus point the state of the rooms but when you can stay in these new rooms the price can not be beat. The rooms are huge and suite style so overal excellent stay. This is my place to stay from now on every time I travel to KL. The girls working downstairs on reception are both 6 star service minded and always smile no matter how busy it gets there. Great stay
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: