Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
cozy,cheap, worth for money
cozy,cheap, worth for money
very nice experienced.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dedy from Indonesia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
old and not well maintained apartment
Location, spacious room, pool
Besides the strategic location, this apartment has to be renovated. Many things do not work properly.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

M from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location
Centrally located, value foroney and easy
Excellent
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shafidah from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
bad service n room condition
easy access to klcc n bukit bintang area
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabariah from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for Money
big bed, big room, comfortable bed
Comfortable and spacious room with kitchenette
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosman from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nomad Sucasa Good Location
Location, value for money and friendly staff
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
A VERY PLESENT STAY
LOCATION BREAKFAST ROOMS
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Cheap but OK
Price, location near embassies, great breakfast.
We arrived by Taxi from KLCentral (RM35), and our first impression was good. As we went to the service desk we saw that this hotel needed renovation, but the price paid for our room reflected the fact that the carpets were worn and dirty and the paintwork was tired. If you are needing a hotel close to the embassies, at a reasonable price, then this hotel ticks the boxes. The buffet breakfasts were good.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ragheed from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not a very clean hotel
food , probably location
Not so comfortable. cleanliness is an issue
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
First time staying here
Location, Fast Internet and Eastern Foods
My first time staying here. It was in confused when I was parking my car. However managed to park my car at parking area for hotel guest. Check in was done nicely. My room was big enough for my self and it is a suite. Like it but most of the furniture are already in bad condition. Need to get new one.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: