Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

george from Singapore
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
bad service
nothing good to say
not a place anyone wants to stay
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Erik from Netherlands
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Returning customer
Location, large rooms, free wifi
We stayed in this hotel before, because of its location and large rooms. It is situated near to the Petronas twin towers (KLCC). It also has free parking and free wifi.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Erik from Netherlands
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Short stay in KL
Large rooms, location, free wifi
The Nomad Sucasa is located near Jalan Ampang and close to the Petronas twin towers. The rooms are large with kitchen and sitting room. It is ideal for a family, and not too expensive
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Ashok from India
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location - Nice big rooms
Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
Nice clean hotel near to Petronas Towers. Super market nearby to buy anything and public transport readily available.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

XUEJUN from China
Groups
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
not good
loacation is not good. price is high. service is bad.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Azizur from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Rooms need refurbishment !!! Dirty carpets .
Friendly concierge/bellmen.
Full refurbishment needed, carpets in rooms was so filthy .Elevators need to be fixed , there was only one working. Size of rooms are good. Need to bright up the corridors.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Shahdu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Fair
Location, location, location
The food for room service was a disappointment. I ve ordered nasi goteng kampong twice, but what came to the room, was not as per what was promised in the room phamplet, considering the food was pricey. No crackers, and mango pickled as promised. Felt cheated. Just don't order the room service and go dining out instead.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Dik from Hong Kong
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Reasonable
Easy to reach
The wifi is terrible and nowadays most people have many internet devices but they only offer 2 id and they do not have LAN wire, this must improve
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Danielle from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Horrible stay with disinterested staff
Size of the rooms
Staff disinterested and completely unhelpful. I was suffering with food poisoning when we arrived with 3 children and when we requested some milk for our one year old they told us to find a shop nearby! This was at midnight after traveling all day. Rooms were old and tired and breakfast area and pool need some serious updating. To make it worse they charged us more for the use of the room until 9 pm on the day if our checkout than the entire night beforehand. Would never return here and will be telling everyone the same.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great hotel
size of living room and bedroom is the best ive stayed in nice pool and friendly staff will stay here again
perfect
Reviewed July 24, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: