Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

amira from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
it was affordable but its not really centralised .
fast internet speed good food nice staff
affordable but a bit.disappointed . requested for an iron many times but it took ages. but overall it was good.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

ann from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Bad,the staff so rude I will never stay the again.
Bad
Reviewed June 08, 2014

chiam from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Room,swimming pool,fool.
Service good
Reviewed June 08, 2014

kien from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable
value for money, clean room, efficient service
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Zulkiefly from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Im so happy to stay at nomad sucasa hotel.
Near car park,friendly staff,best room
I love to came again to another trip at nomad sucasa hotel all suite
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Jessica from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Spacious room
Good location, Spacious Rooms and Value for Money
Everything was the same since my previous visit during year 2013. Booked the 2 bedroom suite for a private party with close friends and the room was spacious. Kitchen utensils provided was abit old but still use-able.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Jack from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very average
location
No Internet for 2 days in room.Though initially the staff tried to fix,,,they gave up. Gentleman at reception tried to bill me for toll free call I did not make,,,and pursed this issue to the detriment of fellow collegeues. Buffet breakfast we payed for was the poorest I have had at any hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ahn from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Overall good stay
Swimming poolFriendly staffClean
Overall it was good except one,thing. In the kitchen area I saw ant,like small bugs. A bit far to walk to the klcc . .
Reviewed June 04, 2014

intan from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The hotel was comfortable and will come here often
Large room, great breakfast, nice pool
Awesome, very comfortable. The breakfast was great.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

CHIA from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
old hotel, elevator broken
Not so good.
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: