Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Md from Bangladesh
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was a super hotel in terms of food, location
Location, Food and comfort
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahmoud from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
gorgeous
This hotel is very cool, close to public services, rooms are spacious, I would recommend it for families, also very close to the Saudi Embassy .. Thank you
was set up in this beautiful hotel reception staff friendly and wonderful ..
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
pleasant stay
location, ambience, convenient
The room is clean & cozy .
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theepan from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not bad great rooms but noisy aircons
Near shopping area
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

carmelita from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
First night dirty and smelly room.
other than being in a downtown area, nothing else.
first night when we arrived past midnight we were given a very smelly room with horrible dirty sofa. Impossible to sleep but we were so tired we just waited till the next morning to ask for another room. we were given a better room but on our last two nights of stay(we stayed 6 nights) there were black tiny ants crawling from the ceiling to the wall and to the vanity area in the bathroom and stop behind the toilet cover. the staff came to spray bygone and leave the ants to fall and they clean up the next day. there were still did ants on top of the vanity when we left. wifi is also another problem...generally this is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.I felt cheated. If I want to stay and expect to stay in this kind of hotel then I have chosen probably a 1 or 2 star hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasal from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and good location and rates
nice price and look for value for money
nice and very good place and staying repeatedly due to the best place and price
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSILAWATI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN ROOM
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROSILAWATI from Malaysia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
PLEASANT QUIET STAY
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
IT WAS A QUIET STAY. WE DID NOT UTILISE ANY OF THE HOTEL FACILITIES THEREFORE WE CANT SAY MUCH. LOCATION OF HOTEL IS VERY GOOD.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tin from Myanmar
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Happy with family
Quient, fast check in,
A bit dirty in bath room, broken toilet, old cushion in living room
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable setup and very comfortable bed
The hotel is in need of a refurbishment. It is a bit of a hassle to get from/to the hotel from/to the car park; either you take the narrow stairs or walk back up the slope to the drop off area. The beds are super comfortable. The wifi is slow and tends to disconnect quite a bit. Breakfast is quite standard.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: