Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHEE from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Pleasant
Good value, simple and clean
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Eu from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Large room
Large room, available of cooking facilities and free wifi
The hotel was located slightly out of the golden triangle. Major shopping centers like KLCC and sungai wang areas can be accessible by taxi. The hotel is apartment style with separate living and bed room. It is very suitable for family
Reviewed March 28, 2014

intan from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
overall good
clean , big room and luxury
check in and check up very fast and room very clean
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Pallav from India
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Quite and Satisfactory
Close to KLCC, close to major shopping area, quite away from city noise yet not away from city
Stay was satisfactory except constant power failure in hotel and no communication on schedule maintenance to the guests. Wi-fi is very poor.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Reza from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good hotel for family with young kids
Nice room, useful room facilities, value for money
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We've stayed here before and will stay here again.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Zaleha from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
dirty ...dusty ..flity dirty
nothing at all
the hotel was flity dirty....furniture very very dirty n dusty .lightning shade torn and dusty . toilet a horriable .aircon not working we cancelled our second night cause all this nightmare. when i walk in the room barefoot my feet really black and dirty...can't imagine how dirty the carpet is.. will never recommend this hotel at all.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Simple, convenience but old
Large living hall, large room with basic kitchenette
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Large living room with large bed room is an advantage. The hotel upgrade me to a 2 rooms unit even though it was just two of us. The hotel is old that you can smell it. The receptionist was not friendly and the housekeeping was in slow motion. However, the cooking facility is an advantage with this price.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Anh from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant stay and friendly staffs
location, staffs, room size
It was a very pleasant stay with this hotel. Check in, check out were fast, and the staffs were very friendly, they helped me to arrange cabs and airport services. Hotel location is so close to shopping center. My room was big with good design, split into living room and sleeping room. However the air con in the living room is not that cool. Overall this hotel is good to stay and affordable price.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Weng from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Generally the stay was pleasant.
Location, breakfat and value for money
I have stayed in this hotel before. The maintenance is not very good. In particular the lobby area leading to your room had a musty foul smell - the carpet really needs shampooing. Also the maids do not clean your used plates, cups and cutlery.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
not well maintained
good location. walking distance to usa embassy. breakfast price is ok
Air-cond not working & stuffy since midnight. Could not sleep well.
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: