Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Renu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
It is a superb place to stay
Spacious, awesome, clean
Overall Nomad Sucasa is extremely wonderful place to stay. It is centrally located in the city. It is also loated nearby to the restaurant and entertainment. The staff's are friendly and very helpful. It is very close to the shopping areas and close to majaor attractions.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Gerald from United States
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 11 nights in December 2013
definitely would never stay there again :(
the best thing was the staff, all very pleasant..
the place is simply to dirty... and i have traveled, lived all over asia, would never consider this place again...
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Khairul from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Wonderful stay in KL
enough room for everyone
It was a nice hotel. The furniture is a bit old though. It's near KLCC but not walking distant. The view of KLCC was partially covered by new developments. There's a great arab restaurant (WADI HADRAMAWT) just nearby (walking distant) which serves good food. Overall the stay was ok.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Noryati from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Accomodating Hotel
Friendly staffs, Large room and Centrally located
Staffs are friendly. Able to fulfilled our late checkout request. Complimentary and safe carpark as we were all driving.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

MD from Bangladesh
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.
Very nice hotel. Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Asrarul from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Large room and quiet surrounding.
Complimentary car park. Big room. Very quiet surrounding.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay
Big room and lobby not congested
Relaxing stay. Woken up by traffic noise along the main road.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

ahmad from Nigeria
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Horrible, disgusting, sad, i wouldnt return
Spacious
I hated evry minute of it, i jad to stay out as long as i could as itnwasnt refundable i would habe left the min i walked in. This is NOT a 4star hotel, bery dirty and smelly, room service are dirty amd dont clean, towel amd sjeets were stained. AC is noisy amd does not fumction well. Tv set and funiture are probably from the 40s as they are old and ugly. Truth is i have nothinggood to say. Do Not be deveived by the pictures. Stay away, this is a 1star hotel that is filthy and smelly.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Vivekanandan from India
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Good accomodation but upset with agoda
good staff, fast internet, clean
I am a regular traveler, three years before when I wrote a mail the response from agoda was good. During this stay I booked my next accommodation in Bangkok in April suites, first I booked for 13 days and you charged me correctly and then I booked for one more day, during the second booking you charged my credit card two times, which is against the trust I had with your company. Even though it is for one day, it is really disturbing. My booking number is 41751591. I wrote a mail on Jan 2 nd, but you didn`t reply or respond.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Ungku from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable
location, large room and near restaurant
It suits our purpose and budget as we came with our daughter. it has a seperate bed room and a living room much to the privacy needed by our daughter
Reviewed January 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: