Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

lynn from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
ok ok
friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out, nearest restaurant
This hotel is good for sleep only. Housekeeping is not up to standard. Cleanliness is out and the carpet stinks. The hotel need a very serious maintenance and renovation. Location wise is near the restaurant and supermarket. Friendly staff and fast check in and check out.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Hana from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not convince to the town/ shopping area.
None
Breakfast is same for my 2 day stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Qing from China
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice and memorable stay with good breadfast
large room size, kitchen room available, good breakfast
Good:large room size, kitchen room available, good breakfast To be improve: larger bed size will be preferred, the bed is too small for me. and the room we stayed in is close to the main road, which is noisy with motocycles during night.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Nazdiana from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Attentive and polite staff
great staff, spacious room, value for money
A bit disappointed with the slow and intermittent internet service as we specifically paid for the wifi deluxe room. However, the staff were very polite, attentive and honest. I accidentally left few things in the room as well as at the reception area but the staff recovered them for us. Thanks to Miss Jamilah, Mrs Ros and Mr Razak :)
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Huge room, comfortable & frindly staff
Comfort room, huge and nice basic kitchen facilities
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Mas from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very good hotel and value for money
Easy access, near restorants, nearby shopping complex
I enjoy staying here Nearby public transport Hotel provide shuttle to certain interesting place surrounding in Kuala Lumpur Safe place Near restaurants Happy and conformable hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2014

CHUNG from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not met the 4 star rating.
Can't think of it
Not met the 4 star rating. The staff are friendly but service is minimum. The room is big & clean but smelly. A/c was noisy and not cool. The room is old and need to refurbish urgently. I will consider to stay again if I can't find any hotel around this area.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

DK. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable and shopping malls 5 minutes by cab
nice staff, good breakfast, near shops
The staff was nice but the only thing i wish the hotel would fix is the carpeting.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

DK. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
comfortable
breakfast, near shopping malls, nice staff
The staff was nice but the only thing i wish the hotel would fix is the carpeting.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

PHUAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
central locate and good service
central locate, easy to access and good service
central locate, easy to access and good service, will recommend to stay
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: