Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Fauziah from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
short stay and hotel is value for money
spacious rooms, moderate breakfast and reasonable price
It was a short stay so there are not much we can review except that the hotel is quite near to Avenue 7 only. Its quite a far walk to other parts of the shopping centre.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Ooi from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
quite old
but comfortable
it is quite a very big room but the hotel is quite old and worn down
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Cheok from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value of money
friendly staff, big bedroom & cool air-cond.
overall is best to me and my family with friends. the bedroom is quite clean but the sofa is too dirty.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
No comments
No comments
First night was horrible they gave me the different rooms they said all the rooms were full by the next day then they upgrade for us....What a day????
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Dzulkafli from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great stay
Close to shopping area
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Sabri from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Acceptable
Location, room, value
Big room and worth the amount paid, not so central but still acceptable in terms of location
Reviewed December 20, 2013

chuang from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large Room
Large Room & Centrally Located only
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Soup from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
very rundown hotel
city centre, near restaurant, near klcc
this is the worst hotel i ever stay. the corridor's carpet and the room's carpet is very dirty. the room condition is very old and run down. the first things i did when i enter the room is to wash the room kettle, because got food stain inside.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

M from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable.
Great people, nice breakfast, great accommodation.
Very happy with the staff, rooms service and location is just right.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Richard from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok
Big size
Not that great. Hotel looks old. I was hungry when I arrived and the hotel could not afford anything. Its not really fascinating to stay in this hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: