Very good 7.2
Based on 4019 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

M from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable.
Great people, nice breakfast, great accommodation.
Very happy with the staff, rooms service and location is just right.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Richard from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok
Big size
Not that great. Hotel looks old. I was hungry when I arrived and the hotel could not afford anything. Its not really fascinating to stay in this hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Evelyn from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable
Staff were friendly , courteous and helpful. There was free parking and the food was good
We had an enjoyable stay there. Was fairly easy to get to the hotel as it was along a major road. However, it was a 15 min walk to the nearest train station and a 20 min walk to KLCC. However, there were a number of restaurants within walking distance, a supermarket across the road with a 7-11 nearby too. Internet in the rooms was sketchy and we had better success at the lobby. It was great also that there was a coin operated laundermat as we were traveling for a week. Would recommend stay to others who want a comfortable stay
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Nena from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
saticfaction
easy access to kl city area, spacious, clean
Staff was very friendly, hotel area was really clean and easy access to the kl city area.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Hor from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Unpleasant and will not stay in this hotel anymore
centrally located, closed to shopping mall and taxi with meter
Is an old hotel and unattentive staff, it took me almost two hour just to check in. The internet or wifi is super slow and it work only on one computer or tablets and not multiple. We order room service and they took almost an hour to serve us the food, we complain to the room service for the delay and was rudely told that we unable to cancel the room service because it had been billed and we have to wait.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Jihad from Jordan
Couples
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it was pleasant and good for a couple of days
location and price and supermarket next to the hotel
It was good to stay for a couple of days but the hotel is a bit old
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Run down hotel and not well kept
good location, access to restaurent and near to hospital
although the staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are really run down with mouldy smell and we had problem with one of the aircon which cause loud bang noice thruout the night. The toilet was having leakage and have faul ordour coming out from the toilet bowl. Overall the hotel was age and not well maintained.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Zainuar from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location
location, service and large room
this is not our 1st stay. we always come back to choose this hotel. rooms include kitchenette and separate room from living hall. small childern can use the kids pool. the food are nice and price are affordable. rooms are large and clean. staff are polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Zainuar from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good stay, family hotel
room, service and location
this is not our 1st stay. we always come back to choose this hotel. rooms include kitchenette and separate room from living hall. small childern can use the kids pool. the food are nice and price are affordable. rooms are large and clean. staff are polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

ahmad from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
business hotel near KL city center
room size, kitchen, staff
i'm a regular guest at thist hotel. food is so so, but my last stay the food was slightly better. like the large room and kitchen.
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: