Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very old hotel
Large rooms, self catering, nice pool
The reason this hotel is chosen was because of its proximity to the venue that I need to be at. The hotel is already very old and tired.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Disappointed
Best Spacious Room Nothing Good
I was so disappointing as the cleanliness of the room was so bad. Once enter the room already smell bad, sofa got lice that bit me. Water dripping from the air-con. Water pressure in the bathroom was low. Over all was so so disappointed and I will not stay there again.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
best for business traveller
nar to KLCC
the room was big enough.Equip with living hall and the location was great as it near to city center
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good to stay here
Spacious room, easy access and gd breakfast
It is good if u go with a group or in a big family.. As the room is big and can do self cook in the room. The hotel near by KLCC about 30mins walk.. But the road is always busy and sometime very hard to get a cab.. Breakfast was satisfying and the service was ok.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FABRICE from France
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
poor condition
room size
the hotel is in a very poor condition. shaky furniture, molded carpet, bad smell, etc. the welcome by the night staffs was poor, no one to carry my luggage and have to wait the reception staff for check in. on the other hand, the staffs were very helpful and charming
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevan from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very nicely situated to the Embassies
Location, comfort , friendly staff.
Having stayed at the hotel over the last ten years, we have noticed a deteriation of the maintanance of the building,the staff seem to be loyal and it is nice to treated as a regular customer.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

intan from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice and clean
nice, clean and comfortable
it was very nice, but my booking supposed to be with breakfast. but i didnt get any breakfast. and i have to pay for a very expensive price.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean, comfortable
clean, comfortable, large room
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMILAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Walking distance to city
Clean room, comfortable and easy access to city by public transport or by walking.
I felt comfortable as staying in own home :) . Definitely a choose place to stay whenever im in town.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMIL from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
fantastic
large room, clean and superb
The suite is ok but the only problem is that very far...if u dont have a car and u wish to walk I advice u it very very far its about 800m from hotel b6t overall the hotel is very functional.
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: