Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Sudarat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good and big room.
big room, close to business area, clean
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemary from New Zealand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great people, big room, good room service
Great people, big room, good room service
I returned because of the special price and previous experience. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I was upgraded again and so the rooms were big and comfortable - if a little "tired". Internet is very slow and breakfast limited and not well presented. Very handy for my work location.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2013
This is a hotel with value for your money
Big room, good location, free parking
Good stay. will gladly recommend to friends. Cheap considering location and apartment size room.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurmit from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Stay
I was in town to catch up with my extended family. Having a apartment was so good as there was enough space to talk and catch up etc
Good stay. I have no complains. The breakfast bar is not that attractive never the less ok
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajeev from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Location food
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RAMESHPAL from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
excellent
location, convinience and spacious
superb excellent place to stay very easy accessible to shopping centers and food areas
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Honest and Friendly Staff
Extremely friendly staff, staff with honesty and integrity
1. Huge & Spacious Room which both my 4 and 1 year old boy adores. 2. Furniture and fittings were a tad old. Time for some refurnishing to be done. 3. Microwave in Room 1023 is not working. 4. Greeted by housekeeping staff. Very polite, helpful & humble. 5. Front desk staff very friendly and smiley. 6. Porter is efficient. 7. I left my handphone in the room upon check out. Staff were honest to return. 8. Breakfast has not much variety though. 9. Staff from lounge / restaurant were friendly. 10. Fully equipped gym.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahmud from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant and worth every penny.
Bigger rooms, free wifi and near town.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Azahar from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
value for money
good dsign, quite and friendly staff
this is my second time stay here and my family seem like it very much and will stay here again and again
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norkhairana from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Old, Run Down and Slow Service and No Taxi
No Language Barrier, Near to KLCC and Convenience Store
The place is quite old and run down. The appliances are really old and had to call Electrician up a few times to fix the air conditioner and TV. Towels and Bath Mats were not in the room upon check in. It takes them 7 hours after the first call to put the towel and mats in the room. The Second Day after the Housekeeping clean the room, they did not provide bath mats again. This time we called again to ask for the bath mats twice but they did not provide to us even until our last day. We gave up and checked out.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: