Very good 7.2
Based on 4017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

alicja from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great
very helpfull personel
Reviewed September 01, 2013

LU from China
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
better
city view food Nice swimming pools
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Old hotel
Large room but rather spooky
first impression: damn its old. Its 5 star but its old. The carpet was like from the 90's...location was good, only one bus stop or 5 minutes from the suria klccc (petronas towers), the room was huge, i get a room..a big one, a living room, a kitchen...5 star standard..however once again its old, since it was old there was a spooky ambience..
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfort room with value price
Comfort room, near to shopping mall area & value stay
Overall a good stay at this hotel. the hotel room are large, clean comfortable, will equipped with most of the facility. accessible to most of the shopping mall, centrally location. Free WIFI (but a bit slow) which allowing me to surf net for information sourcing.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

susan from Netherlands
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
old hotel, needs restructuring and cleaning
location near business meeting
Unfortunately I was troubled by bedbugs. The hotel is old, not well maintained, not clean. Breakfast was not great either. The room was very spacious, and the shower was great (high water pressure, and hot water)
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Theenathayalan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Lower your expectation
Location, room layout,
As this Hotel was close to another hotel of my choice/liking, I pretty much had the same expectation. I was wrong. The two things I liked about this place was the location : smack on Jalan Ampang & second : the apartment layout. The layout of the room/Kitchen/batroom was good, alas, the place was run down. the unit i stayed in literally had its surtain hanging by a clip, sockets were not properly working. had called and informed the reception, but just got an answer that there were no available rooms. No effort was put to help (my main concern was the plug as I needed to use ceratin electrical appliances). That was the first and only time I stayed there.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Agnes from Hong Kong
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenience locationn to go to Twin Tower
Big room, easy to find, nice staff
It was a quick trip because we just stayed there for 1 night. Staff are nice. They knew we check out by 4:30am, they arranged a simple breakfast box for us to take away which is very warm and appreciated it for their consider
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Zulhusri from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
very bad and not confortable
very bad staff attitude,smelly bed and comforter,dirty toilet
im not satisfied the way they marketing their rooms....coz when we reach there, the rooms totally not look like the same like we saw in the picture
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ian from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
far from KLCC this is not what i expected
nice pool, large room and good for family
The staff were accommodating and they have large room. It is good for family or group travelers. This is not near to Petronas Tower as what other say. The hotel is quite old and not well maintained. Just dont expect to much for this hotel but still its worth the price and we still enjoy our stay here. until next time :)
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Aammton from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Average suite, very poor internet connection
location 20 mins walk to KLCC suria shopping, suite with living room & kitchenette & good buffet breakfast
I chose to stay here coz of the location. however it was more than 20 minute walk to KLCC Suria. The suites are average and clean enough but carpets are rundown (I overheard that they are doing some renovation work). I was promised internet connection but although there was wifi connection there was no actualy internet connectivity !!! This is probably a good family hotel as there were many families there. in summary: average suite with good location. POOR to NO internet connectivity
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: