Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 5.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

LIAN from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
HORRIBLE ROOM
we were given a family room whereby there was no toilet cover on top of the toilet bowl. we demand the hotel to change to a room whereby there is toilet cover on top of the toilet bowl. the hotel does not provide shampoo and conditioner. we have to use our own shampoo and conditioner. the next day after room service, we discover that half of our shampoo and conditioner were stolen leaving the bottle almost empty. at night the toilet flush was not working. informed the receptionist and they just said no technician. we have to bear with it till next morning. overall we were really disappointed with this hotel. not recommended.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Izzarul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Worst!
For me. Not worth it.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family 3 Pax
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Cleanliness
Friendly staff
Really bad
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Sofiah from Malaysia
Couples
Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
I already stay there twice. good room n service.
customer service, room, location
Great
Reviewed April 01, 2015

syazwan from Malaysia
Groups
Twin No Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
nice
not to expensive
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Faizul from Malaysia
Couples
Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
No toilet seat and toilet bowl cover in most rooms
location
the stay was fine, nothing exceptional rooms are poorly maintained and start to show some degradation in appearance toilet is the most challenging item : i. water waste pipe is clogged ii. no toilet seat and toilet bowl cover in most rooms, consider yourself lucky if you get a room with a toilet bowl seat/cover. it's a luxury items apparently on my first visit, I didn't notice the defects, the hotel was within acceptable living and staying standard. However, after getting keys to rooms having the exact same pbms again and again, and the hotel could not offer another room without the problem, I have basically decided that yesterday evening was my last ever stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

angelo from Malaysia
Couples
Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
j
location, lift
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Rizdwan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
In town hotel with affordable price
Affordable price, nearest to town, green area
Nice room with affordable price. Easy to get food, near to lake & superb location. But we need to bring our towel to receptionist for claiming our deposit.😪
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Mayangsari from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family 3 Pax
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good environment surrounding
the environment, place and price
u get what u paid.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Worst hotel
Not worth the money spent. Noisy at night. Smelly room and not clean.old furniture with not water cup.Better opt for other hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: