Very good 7.3
Based on 6557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Corinne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
short stay getaway
location, food, price
stayed two nights and was in the heart of the city.....breakfast was good with a good variety....price for room reasonable
Reviewed October 28, 2014

shamsuddin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
this hotel really not value for money
only the location
we cant sleep because of the room smelly and the aircond not cool at all.we cant even used the blanket.when ask the reception.he said all room is same due tue air cond motor have a problem.at 10.43 am during we trying to sleep.theres one guy (staff) knock the door very bad.when ask..he said he want check the minibar.this hotel policy??? the staff said.. he knock the door becoz of i never hang dnd at the door plus the staff very rude.. i thing hes is philipines guy name this really make me angry.. please do not recommend to others this hotel.really not worth for money.that is the first and the last we stayed at that hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Eng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice Hotel
Bintang Walk, Food, Shopping
Families members were happy
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Affordable, Prime Location
Prime Location, Food Stalls Nearby & Customer Service is good
This trip everything was good and all the rooms are without defects. We have been booking this hotel since he first time we are in KL.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Jason from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Acceptable for booking
Prime Location, Food Stalls Nearby & Customer Service still acceptable
Acceptable as the room was given has defects and request to change for a new room, but the receptionist insist of sending the housekeeping. The next day i reported the same defects, and they decided to change another room and upgraded the room for me.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not satisfied customer
The location is good
Ok but the hotel really need upgrading, the rooms n the toilet curtain is too old n worn out
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Catherine from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Central location, clean hotel, good value
Central location, clean hotel, good value
Clean and comfortable hotel, although we didn't specify smoking or non-smoking and were put on a smoking level. The whole floor smelled of cigarette. Close proximity to all the shopping centers. Got a good deal so it was great value for money. Would recommend staying here.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
absolutely perfect for my travel arrangements
location. large rooms. good buffet
This is a perfect location with a monorail at the doorstep (5min) imbi lightrail which you can get to sentral in 30 mins then on the high speed train to airport. The light rail is perfect for site seeing and very cheap. Massive shopping centre oppostite hotel biggest ive ever seen with a roller coaster thru the middle.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

TAN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location
good location, near to shopping and many foods
This hotel good
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Ree from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location & value for money
Price, location, comfortable
This hotel is centrally located where Sungei Wang Plaza & Low Yat Plaza is. Cross the road to get to Jalan Alor for some hawker fare and if you're looking forward to explore KL, Times Square, Pavilion is just within walking distance. The hotel is quite old but comfortable for a few nights' stay. Couldn't ask for more with a rate like this. Parking is complimentary too.
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: