Very good 7.3
Based on 6557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
excellent
Close to shopping complex, lots of restaurants, happening
Great
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WEISONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
value for money, good location
good location, fast service, value for money
i stayed here quite a few times and as usual. location is good with easy access to shopping area Bukit Bintang. Food street jalan alor was just opposite hotel only
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Was fine
access to public transport
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

A.R.M. from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Centrally located but not up to the mark
Centrally located, restaurants and shopping centers are nearby
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. First time in 2010 I was alone, but this time stayed with my wife. Location wise this is excellent, everything you want is just a foot step away. But as a four star hotel authority is not that conscious enough to maintain the standard. House keeping staffs are reluctant. I left my room at the morning and came back at evening - found my room not arranged! I had to call the house keeping. As far as rent is concerned, I can tell its OK. But with the same rent you can find more efficient hotel nearby. One I can mention- if your room is at the front side and upper stairs then you can see the beautiful night views of Kuala Lumpur from your room windows...
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Had a good stay
Cleanliness, comfortable, spacious
I have a good stay in this hotel. Check in was smooth. Room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location Hotel
Strategic location for shopping and eatery
Very strategic hotel if you want to go shopping or just eat , because bukit bintang is the famous area for shopping and jl alor is a place for eat
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice family hotel
location close to bukit bintang
The hotel is a bit old need to refurbishment, but the location is very strategic very close to bukit bintang plaza and sungeiwang
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good basic hotel but a bit past its prime.
Fast check in and out The pool Proximity to restaurants and Pavillion shopping centre.
Pleasant but in the older part of KL which is about 1hour drive from airport.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuh from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent.
Location, value for money, WiFi
Great.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noraishah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good n comfortable
Rooms smell cleanliness
Very gg very gd very gd very gd very gd vwry gd vwry gd veryg
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: