Very good 7.3
Based on 6553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

RISDHAWATI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nice
clean, centrally located, good facility
ok, apart from the traffic jammed cause by the MRT construction.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Shyam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent location, near shopping and nightlife
Centrally located, good public transport and variety of food outlets and nightlife
Superb, couldn't be better.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Kee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Slow service & no smiles fr counter staff.
Clean. Good aircon. Good shower
Expected faster, more friendly & well trained staff. One could hardly speak english clearly. No welcoming greeting.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

mohamad from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great location shopping surrounds
great location shopping surrounds
great location shopping surrounds
Reviewed June 12, 2014

MARY from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
comfortable
location, cleanliness & good sized room
on the whole it was comfortable and the staff were attentive to our needs. we were disappointed with only 1 thing which was the faulty drainage system in the bathtub. We could shower in the bathtub but not soak in it.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Poedjiono from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Average hotel
location, easy for hanging around
Just OK
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
My stay was good and my kid love it.
Manager Mr Kelvin made our stay feel good. My kid love the swimming pool and my wife loves the location as it very near to most of the shopping centers and Foods outlets. But traffic need to improve.
Check,in took me more than 20 minutes , too much waiting.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Mario from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
bad hotel - room smelly
hotel cleliness is poor. entrance has strong smell. i need to change rooms. it is notas good as 1-2 years ago this hotel clealines needs a lot of help.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

lee from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Slow wifi & check in & check out. dirty bathtub.
Friendly staff
Wil not stay there anymore if facilities no improvement
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Leep from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
located close to nightlife area n shopping mall
nth to said about it , it just very comcinence
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: