Very good 7.3
Based on 6553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
food here abit costly
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ideal hotel with excellent location
We enjoyed our stay here and were very pleased with the room given. Room was very clean and neat. Enjoyed the window view. Only felt that the breakfast was so so.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Worst Hotel in KL
No hot water, rude staff when I told reception about no hot water her reply was I quote No one else has complained The taxi mafia is out the front and change the quoted price when half way through the journey I wouldn't let my dogs stay there
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Comfortable
Overall is good, bad view, good selection of breakfast and good location. Unfortunately, my shower hose is broken. difficult for me to use the shower.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location, clean room
stayed in this hotel few years back and decided to go for it again. however, i feel disappointed as the hotel maintenance is getting poorer. overall, location is good. room is generally clean. saw a cockroach on the tea tray which is really annoying.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near the city
Near the city and easy to get public transport.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location, Entertainment and Fast Internet
Stayed here again during Ramadhan month as I mention earlier (previous preview) and will always be here.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Enjoyed the stay
Stayed here during fasting month of Ramadhan. I was surprised that "sahur' was send to my room. This was great that I don't have to change and have the 'sahur' at the coffee house. Because of that service, I have stayed here during my temporary duties in Ramadhan month. Keep it up...
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tania from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Spacious room and convenient location
Ample parking for guests at the basement, hotel is located close to various hotspots in Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendri from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
average hotel
worth in every penny because the location is very good
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: