Very good 7.3
Based on 6557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

sebilin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
just nice
the room just nice .
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
60
The toilet was out of order when I arrived there at 02:00. I called the manger to fix it ASAP but still need two times to urge him. Lousy , anyway.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haizul from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bukit Bintang Area
The hotel is located at the far end of Bukit Bintang busy street, need to walk up the hill to the MRT Station, otherwise satisfied with the hotel. Just did not put you in the haunted room, please look into the most haunted hotel in Malaysia and The Royale Bintang is in the list.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ASIM from Iraq
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
good location and clean room
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ASIM from Iraq
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location
Very good location, car park Ok,
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CJ from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location is excellent!
Location is excellent, staffs were attentive but perhaps because of it's history, i saw a small cocroach running around on the tv table and the bath tub is stuck..but overall experience is still alright.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Friendly staff, good food & clean room.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dyla from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Facilities faulty
Surrounded by old and dirty buildings. Facilities spoilt and unrepaired. Toilet chokage
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fazilah from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Air-con in Family room
We booked Family Room, which have 2 rooms, for our 2 nights stay. After about 2 hours, around 530pm, we still feel warm and called the Front Desk. The Maintenance guy came and told us that the shared 1 unit air-con is not working properly and will inform Front Desk to change our room. We waited for quite sometime but still no one from Front Desk inform us anything. At 7pm, my husband called Front Desk and they mentioned will change our room but could not confirm our new Room. My husband told them to sort out our new Room and that we are going for Dinner. After Dinner, we were given new Room. They should upgrade their air-con system. I noticed that both rooms have air-con hole which is not covered, above the single bed room.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very old hotel, air conditioning is not cool enough
Cons - Room have a funky smell, air conditioning is not cool enough although it was turned on to its lowest temperature, water flow in the bathroom sink is very small, room carpets are dirty, TV channels are grainy, bed spring is noisy. Pros - Location is rather convenient to walk to malls around Bukit Bintang area, breakfast spread is reasonable.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: