Very good 7.3
Based on 6557 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

CHONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
what a bad experience i had ever.
This is the worst experience i am never had. Force me late check in without apologize. Staff black face for me like i giving problem. After successful check in room condition bad , no shower towel till myself call office. Room keys no function and no apologize. When i asking where is manager they are ask me complain with internet or write down the complain form. Let me feel that i am a trouble maker for them. I will no stay this hotel anymore if they still keep this service standard. I will give 0 marks or minus marks for my this hotel expe
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Accessible
Near to shops, food and clean
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good. Can be better
Covenient. Near to shops 24 by 7 city never sleeps
Good. We were there for 2 nights. I've asked Recep to inform chambermaid clean the room when we went out around 1.30pm. Dissapointed when came back at 9pm, the room still not clean
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Accomodation Around Bukit Bintang
Convenient, Friendly and Clean
It was pleasant and convenient to move around town
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
A Night Stay on 27/12/2014
Good location, comfortable room & value for money
Overall stay was pleasant except for 3 things : 1) Slow check in & check out 2) Require more smiley & friendlier front desk staff 3) Swimming pool is not actively guarded as there were 2 boys aged about 8-12 who were diving into the pool from the higher ground & even from the tree at the corner of the pool.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
A Night Stay on 27/12/2014
Good location, comfortable room & value for money
Overall stay was pleasant except for 3 things : 1) Slow check in & check out 2) Require more smiley & friendlier front desk staff 3) Swimming pool is not actively guarded as there were 2 boys aged about 8-12 who were diving into the pool from the higher ground & even from the tree at the corner of the pool.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felesia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Old and not maintained hotel
Location
The air con was not working. Called the maintenance, cold a little bit only and water dripped onto the carpet. It was very noisy. Water heater was not working tòo. Turned the hot water to max but still cold water came out. The drained at the wastafel didn't flow well.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kok from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Breakfast
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The Royale Bintang Hotel
ok
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice cosy place value for money
Staff, view, tv
nice place and value for money. gd location and staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: