Excellent 8.7
Based on 5897 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Shafquat from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great hotel, take the breakfast!
Breakfast, quality of room, facilities of the hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A relaxing stay.
High quality, clean and centrally located
A very good stay in a high quality hotel. Good facilities with helpful and friendly staff
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Pramod from India
Couple
Club
Stayed one night in February 2013
A romantic getaway amidst the city
location,comfort and luxury at an affordable price through agoda
A true romantic honeymoon stay. The city is vibrant as ever and my first stay at KLCC has been made malayasia my favorite.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

ilyanoon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxurious.
The room, surroundings and the famous spa.
The hotel look classic in the middle of the city center. Pavilion shopping mall was just a walking distance. The room was very comfortable with big bathroom. It has a spa which had been fully booked on that day.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Shamsur from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
classy 5 star hotel with twin tower view
classy rooms and bathroom. great bed
House keeping did not give us fresh hand towels. We requested the reception, but still did not get the towels. Other than that, everything about the hotel was very good. Would have preferred if it was a little closer to Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Alwi from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient, friendly and delicious food.
Convenience, nice room, fuss-free.
Hotel was nice all round especially the food. Rooms were good but not spectacular. In summary, convenient and nice, fuss-free and delicious.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Richard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good quality hotel at a good price
Price, pool, nice lobby area
The hotel is about a 45min taxi ride (with not much traffic) from KLCC and cost me RM100. You can get the train into Sentral station and then pay around RM15-20 for a 20min taxi across the city to get to the hotel so taxi may be better. The lobby area is nice and large and there are plenty of staff waiting to help you with luggage. Check in was quick and our hotel room on the 10th floor was nice and big. We had a nice balcony overlooking the pool and with good views of the city. There was a large selection of food for breakfast and we only had to pay for one person. The location was good - it was around RM7-10 for a taxi to KLCC or a 20-30min walk. Close by is a big shopping centre which is much quieter than the one at KLCC and had the same stores. Only downside was we ordered a taxi to the airport the night before we were due to leave and the hotel forgot to book it for us. We still got to the airport on time though. Overall a good hotel which you can relax in by the pool as well as to explore KL.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Paul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Luxurious
Comfortable, clean, centrally located
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Qifen from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel with valued price
Good price, clean, close to cbd
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Milo from United States
Couple
Club
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Best hotel witth Malaysian flavor
Atmosphere, room size, value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: