Excellent 8.7
Based on 5902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

April from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The service provided by the staff was excellent nothing was too much trouble.
Our stay was really enjoyable, staff greeted us and took our luggage. The room is quite spacious and King bed was the most amazing bed we have ever slept on. Concierge was really helpful. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

ERIC from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Good hotel,with very helpful staff,
Very clean,and well maintained.
On the whole a faultless hotel, with excellent food,maybe they could be little more generous with both bottled water,and tea bags,especially as the room was supposed to be for two persons.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Michael from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
A great all-round stay
relaxed, attention todetail
We enjoyed our 4 night stay. Nothing was too much trouble. Clean, comfortable, cooperative staff who all gave refreshing smiles at all times of the day. One complaint was the bad in-house television reception, but we managed to keep up with the news.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Khong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
spacious and good location.
bigger space
staff were nice and food was great. walking distance to shopping mall, pabilion.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Graham from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location & Friendly Staff
Great Location
This is a great option for a place to stay if you're spending a couple of nights in KL. From the hotel, you can walk to Pavillion which is just next door & KLCC. Hence, shopping, site-seeing, and eating is a breeze. We stayed in the apartment which is not that great. The amenities were pretty standard and there's no washing machine available which tends to be a norm in service apartments. The pool looks great and the breakfast buffet is better than most hotels in KL as it has a pretty wide spread. Try the omelette! Its pretty good!
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Aarti from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Lovely rooms and wonderful service
Loved this hotel, perfect location, the service was wonderful. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

David from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
perfect stay
recommend
strongly recommend a stay. Great staff with excellent rooms. The pool area was great and so w rhe location. Breakfast was big and great with a number of selections. The kids loved it and so did we.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Min from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel in KL City
In the heart of KL City yet tucked away in quiet seclusion
As before, this hotel is my favourite business and leisure hotel. Its a stone throw from Pavilion yet somewhat disconnected from the bustling urban cityscape.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

I from Macau
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
It is a wonderful hotel, good location and service
good location, good breakfast, good service
I really enjoy a lot with the buffet breakfast, having a wide range of choice and quite good quality too. The concierge team is very helpful and friendly, they have free shuttle bus service from hotel to twin tower. The location is good as you can easily access to shopping malls and MRT nearby of walking distance.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

SUNJAY from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Amazing Hotel !! and Great Service !!
Great Service and always with a smile
Its a beautiful hotel and the staff is really helpful and service is really good. House keeping and Room service is very prompt and good.
Reviewed January 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: