Excellent 8.7
Based on 5905 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Brian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Malaysian Colonial Royalty feel..
Very Grand, good location...
Breakfast was great, in room wifi was fast.. Room was very nice with high ceiling, open concept bathroom n balcony.. Stayed in upgraded Deluxe room n came wid balcony with view of city... Amazing hotel..
Reviewed December 21, 2012

CHEWHENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location, large rooms and good service
The rooms are large, the service is good and theree is a wide range of food for the breakfast buffet .
We arrived at the hotel about 3 pm and the check in was pretty prompt. We asked for a room with a view of the twin towers and was told that most rooms have been taken up but was given one with a partial view. The room was large with a large bathroom. The only problem with the room was the sound proofing which was not very good. Breakfast was good with a wide range of food. Access to Bukit Bintang was convenient as the back of the hotel has access to the Pavillion mall.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Zhon from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Comfortable stay with great service
Great service
Room service came within 20 mins, request for amenities were met within 15 mins, while the room is very comfortable. It's just a 5 min walk from the Pavilion shopping mall, making the location fairly accessible. The breakfast spread is however a letdown when compared to similar 4-5* hotels such as the Hilton.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

SIRIPORN from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but to much smoke odor
Best location
hotel near klcc and bukit bintang shopping area. i can walk to klcc within 5-10 minutes. it is very convenient. i lived for 3 nights. i had a problem " the door knob has broken and i can change my room. staffs are kind. food are ok. there are many kinds of food such as chinese, indian, japanese. only one thing that i dont like is bad smeel ( smoke ).
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Joanne from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
A hotel with classic Malay structure
strategic location
The hotel is so near to Pavilion but definitly cheaper than others in the KLCC area. The furniture in the room, and the structure of the hotel is a very classical Malay design. Overall, the room is clean but the bedlinen need a bit of improvement.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Lydia from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Hotel
Big & Cosy Room
-Great Location -Big & Cosy Room -Good Service -Reasonable price
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Janet from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Super hotel and staff
Love the bathroom, the food and the service
The whole stay was a pleasure. The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the room was lovely. I can thoroughly recommend the American breakfast in-room. The Petronas towers are within easy walking distance.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but service below average
Location
Check in and check out was fast, friendly front desk staff. Poor service at restaurant, no smile, no greeting, service was extremely slow. Restaurant service need improvement, quite rude actually...
Reviewed December 17, 2012

KAVEH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good service and staff always with smile
Close to Pavilion, very big bathroom, lovely balcony at nights
no problem at early check in. room was big enough for me. i expect a bath hub in premier room but there wasn't. location was good for me. close to pavilion and city walk, raja chulan monorail. breakfast could be better. anyway staff were very helpful and kind.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Aziz from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Amazing stay
Amazing staff
The staff are friendly and never fail to offer help with a smile. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet too. We had our lunch there and it was pretty nice. Pavilion is just right behind the hotel.the room is spacious n clean.
Reviewed December 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: