Excellent 8.7
Based on 5903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Usha from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel and great service
Location close to KLCC.
I wish they had more variety for vegetarian food. The food section for vegetarians are limited. More healthy options for those health conscious should be made available.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Norhafiani from Singapore
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Very beautiful and large hotel.
great shopping and walking distance to klcc.
Excellent view of twin towers especially at night. Near big shopping malls.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Supissara from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
nicel hotel and great location
friendly staffs and good breakfast buffet
i was happy staying there but there was one problem i informed them twice and never got fixed. something was wrong with the shower stall door and the water was all over the floor. i informed them twice but nothing got better. i had to put the shower towels on the floor because it was so dangerous to have the water everywhere. the housekeeping came to clean the room everyday and i had the shower towels soaking wet on the floor everyday but they did not provide any extra floor towels.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

david from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
stunning hotel, big rooms
lovely pool and huge rooms and stunnig bathroom
dont rush to breakfast, and prob best to book on agoda as i got some really good deals, was actually cheaper to book every 3 days as it was stay for 3 pay for 2 hotel is very clean and big
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Ysrael from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
"Great hotel and service with a smile"
The best toilet design I have ever seen so far
Royale Chulan will treat you as a Royal Family. This hotel is a few minutes away from one of the best shopping malls in KL including Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, craft Malaysia among others. As this is my 1st time to stay here, I am recommending this hotel to all travellers like couple for their honeymoon, businessmen and shoppaholics.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Large rooms and friendly staff
Great location
Great hotel with large rooms and first rate breakfast. The location is excellent; walking distance to the Twin Towers and to downtown activities. Staff was very helpful arranging tours and just helping out with things to do in KL. Breakfast was wonderful with foods from all around the world. Would stay again and will recommend to all my friends to stay in this hotel. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Eric from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with good service.
Nice rooms and courteous staff.
This is the 3rd time i stay in this hotel this year. I am always impressed by their good service and nice comfortable rooms. The Spa treatment package is excellent with very professional therapist. I look forward to another stay on my next business trip
Reviewed December 01, 2012

vishal from Australia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent room size and very friendly helpful staf
Close to city...and very lively location
Close time city.....food was gud... Helpful staff...nice view...a lot of space for kids in rooms and outside.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Soo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent gateaway for weekends
Good bed and nice pillows
I have arranged 2 nights weekend stay for my Aussie counterpart for weekend stay and he loved it. Environment is good and staff are courteous.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

joshua from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great Service with smile
best buffet food and nice services
the services was excellent. the room was clean and nice, the food are good. there are variety of food for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Reviewed November 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: