Excellent 8.7
Based on 5898 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Pauline from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Fantastic hotel, Great location
Big rooms, great staff, central location
This was the best hotel we have ever stayed at !We had a lovely big room, very friendly, attentive staff and we were only a short walk to all the shopping malls (10 - 15 mins)The breakfasts were great, have never seen so much variety of food to choose from . We picked this up on Agoda for $ nz per night with breakfast, unbelievable !! We will definately be back to stay here on our next trip.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel and great location
location
i had a good time with my wife in the hotel as the design was romantic and the hotel was clean and quite.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent hotel
Service staff and food
We stayed at the Royale Chulan on 24th to 27th September 2012 and right from the off we found the service excellent,our room was spacious and clean,everything you could need was supplied in the room.Everytime we returned to the hotel after a hard days shopping we were greeted at the door with a warm welcome.The food ,well we would have needed to stay for a month to sample all the delights that breakfast had to offer.All in all we enjoyed our stay so much that we have already started planning our next stay at the Royale.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Danilo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excellent service and great value for money.
Service is beyond expectation.
A definite go to Hotel if visiting Kuala Lumpur. The place boasts commendable service from staff and very comfortable accommodation.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Stunning looking hotel. Fabulous staff.
Magnificent, big rooms. Big beds, luxurious bathrooms
I would recommend this hotel highly. However the only gripe I had was that the toilet had a blockage & almost overflowed. I had to ring reception twice to get someone from maintenance to come up & fix it. But after that, everything was fine :)
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Wonderful Hotel and amazing Facilities
Central, Beautiful Rooms, Stunning pool and bar area
We decided to stay in KL as we build in a few days into our trip from NZ to Vietnam. The hotel staff was just lovely, helpful and as we got a fantastic rate, were so pleasantly surprised with our beautiful room. Highly recommended as so close to all tourist and shopping destinations
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and large rm
Breakfast,wifi,pool,large rooms
Inclusive package of wifi, breakfast w spread,large room and many tv channels with ammenities a +
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Beautiful hotel
we are always in awe each time we enter the hotel bec of its lovely interior.
we had a great stay. really nice rooms. exquisite lobby. breakfast has wide selection of foods. its across bukit bintang shopping street with at least 4 malls. the street is so alive at night.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great hotel, good location
staff are very friendly
Great Staff and very nice accommodation.. hotel rooms are spacious and clean.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Hotel
great spacious and clean rooms with friendly room service staff
It was right next to the Pavilion..walking about 5mins convenient location
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: