Excellent 8.7
Based on 5902 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

saleh from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of this hotel
this hotel nice design and they have big room and execelant services and good location near to mast shopping mall
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Marylou from Philippines
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great location
We chose this hotel because of the investment forum in kl. we booked a royal club room with free buffet breakfast, afternnon tea and cocktails in lounge. The food was delicious. The room is spacious with great views. location is great, it is near monorail.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Chik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Big Rooms
Great service
the room was huge, including the ensuite. a very luxurious set up and feel to the whole room with use of quality material. the carpark is well lit and felt safe compare to some other hotel car parks we had been to in kl. the breakfast buffet variety was very good, there should be something for everyone. no issues with service at all. checking in and checking out was hassle free. it is close to klcc but walking there in the day can get rather hot. it is closer to the bukit bintang area though.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Li from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Comfy beds & big room!
Bed, toilet
hotel room was bigger than expected. we had a twin bed room. bed was very comfortable and bigger than the usual. love the huge bathroom. ordered room service and food was plenty and sumptous. overall was good except we din quite like the service provided by the concierge.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

KeeLeng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Wonderful Stay With Royalty Feel
Resort In The City
Service was excellent. We were upgraded to their Executive Suite for our two nights of staying. We were delighted by the size of the room. There's a dining area, living area, bedroom and a huge bathroom (with all necessary toiletries including the loofah). The fridge was not in order though, it's not cold even though at its maximum.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Mohamed from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Amazing Hotel and Very efficient Staff
Large rooms and conviniently located
This was an extension of my stay and mainly due to the warm friendly staff at the hotel, The hotel is very centrally located near to the pavillion mall in bukit bintang area, Also the hotel has very large and spacious rooms, courteous staff, Some rooms have balcony and large toilets. The breakfast served is with a wide spread.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Sharifah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Large room with comfortable interior
Great location in city centre
Friendly staff. Clean comfortable spacious room. Great location at city centre with nice room view of the city
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Yeoh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
New hotel and nice room
breakfast selections
The free wifi access in the room was a let down. Others are perfect. Walking distance to Pavilion Mall
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Khoon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful; comfortable room; overall is a very nice hotel.
hotel staffs are very fiendly and helpful, we liked the room very much, it's such a comfortable bed, nice floor and carpet, clean washroom and queit complete toiletries. Nearby the hotel, there are a lot of places that we can visit, like KLCC, KL tower, China Town, Tun Abdul Razak Heritage Park, shopping centres, etc....try to get a Kuala Lumpur Walks & Tours Map, and you will find out more.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Dollie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Buffet breakfast and the swimming pool.
The hotel is very peaceful considering it is not on a busy street apart for the street crossing to the pavillion mall which is at the back of the hotel. The back lane a short cut to Pavillion Mall should be very well lit and the management should consider putting up a brightly lit street light along the road/pedestrian road cos the hotel guests like myself would indulge in a shopping spree until late midnight. The swimming pool is great my kids love it very much. The buffet breakfast is brilliant...lot of spread to choose from. The location isn't too bad for couple who like walking the short distance to the major shopping mall but for family travelling with kids will become tired easily. That is why they like to just stay at the hotel and go swimming. Not recommended family travelling with kids because there are no convenient store nearby where you can buy late night snack or drinks.
Reviewed June 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: