Excellent 8.7
Based on 5903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Eyad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Amazing
it is great hotel
very clean please and i enjoy my stay at this hotel near every thing at Kuala Lumpur The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur is one of the best hotels i stay there i enjoy my time at it
Reviewed March 10, 2012

BALWINDER from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great location,walking distance to bukit bantong
pleasant stay
staying in the hotel was a pleasure.spacious and nicely decorated rooms.wifi in lobby as well as in the rooms.beautifull entrance,accomodating staff.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

omar from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
great location .. big room
lovely staff .. cleaned room
great location .. big room .. lovely staff .. cleaned room
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
big rooms.............
for a business traveller who drives....................... the basement parking lot gets u straight to your room.
i did not wonder much in the hotel............. did not do breakfast either. in room dining was very good. i had all my meals in the room. they upgraded me to a room with balcony..........great view. definately coming back to explore the hotel
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Kenneth from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
5-star hotel with good location
Hotel stuff, location, breakfast
we loved staying at the royal chulan hotel in kuala lumpur. the hotel stuff was excellent serving us with everything. the breakfast buffé was superb. the location of the hotel was also good with only 5 min to the shopping malls.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Diane from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
An experience of luxury and sophistication
Lovely room, friendly staff,great breakfast.
loved every aspect of my stay. downside,one must take a tuk tuk to get to the bar scene at night. location is too far to walk to the town and action centre.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Susan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Fabulous hotel, great friendly service.
Comfort
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms were extra large, beautiful decor, comfortable bed and clean. Food at buffets, plentiful and delicious.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Porshia from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great room
big room
specious room. close to city center. new and specious hotel. great place to stay for kl. would go back again if i'm in kl.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

AMMD from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel with great staff
Breakfast is great+free wifi
Location near center. Staff was good and breakfast was great. 5 star hotel and reasonable price. Would stay there again.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Pornpid from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel
Helpful and friendly staff.
we stayed 3 nights and loved every thing about this hotel. we got upgraded to a premium room, which is beautiful.the breakfast is massive with lots to choose. when we asked for late check out, we got complimentary 2 hours. while we were there, the asean meeting was held at the hotel. the staff managed to give equal service to us and to the asean representatives.would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed March 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: