Excellent 8.7
Based on 5902 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Philip from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Short trip
EAsy, Convenience and meets my expectation
Happy with my stay and meets my expectation
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Fathi from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Clean Luxury Good breakfast Value for money
Very comfortable amazing and I will return to this hotel again
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chow from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
A great hotel with spacios room
The location is within about 7 mins walk to Pavilion and Bukit Bintang shopping area. Amenities in the room was great too. Swimming pool looks great though I didn't have a chance to use it.
I had a short stay but the room was spacious and clean. However, the gym definetly needs some upgrading as two out of three treadmills were out of service and the only serviceable one broke down halfway during my use.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Friendly staff and good services
I was late checking in but yet I still have room . They still free upgrading for me .. I felt I have a great stay in this hotel and a pleasant time to spend with . I will continue choosing this hotel
Great and worth of money . Good service and friendly staff
Reviewed June 09, 2014

YAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
happy and enjoy
located near KLCC and pavilon mall
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Christina from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good nice swimming pool spas
Relaxation
Exllant good great
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Md from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good short breakaway
location location location
Nice stay with lovely hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Jason from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great looking hotel with huge rooms
Huge rooms, big bathrooms, good breakfast spread
The Royale Chulan is starting to show its age a little but the rooms are grand and the bathrooms are big. Bathroom was a bit clogged but everything else was amazing. Very comfortable beds and great room service. Breakfast spread was great! So close to shopping areas and other attractions.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Rahida from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Short but eventful stay
Taman Sari Ballroom, spacious room and buffet variety
I was there for a friend's wedding. It was pretty hectic helping out with the wedding. But at the end of the day I get to sleep in a nice comfy bed and spacious bedroom.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Syed from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Nice outlook, very wide reception, comfortable room
Expected level of comfort and service
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: