Excellent 8.7
Based on 5898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very comfortable room with spacious bathroom
bathroom, high speed internet, near to shopping centre
was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the reception. room and bathroom were spacious and cosy. the free use of the internet was particularly conducive to our stay there.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Kuam from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
Centrally located in the heart of KL. Walking distance to Pavillion, Bukit Bintang and KLCC
Reviewed December 27, 2013

SITI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
superb, nice and luxury hotel
luxury, clean n great
We have a great time.... the room.... big, luxury n nice.....
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Jack from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
clean
swimming pool,
We stayed for 3nights and it was good choice. Receptionist has no smile and not really friendly. Except that the hotel itself is good. I like the swimming pool and it is very easy to approach to Pavilion. However, the cross signal light deosnot work and we need to ru all the time. The room is very clean and the balcony has good view. Wifi is pretty fast too.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Suraj from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel
price location friendly staff
It was a very pleasant stay indeed. The staff were very friendly and attentive.. room service was prompt and the food was decent....the room we got was a little smaller than we expected. .so was the bathroom.. .but overalll we had a good time at the royale chulan
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Hun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fantastic
Service, quality of room, location
Wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Rooms were large, well-furnished with top quality pieces. Bed was comfortable. Staff was attentive and polite. Location of this hotel is only a stone throw to Pavillion shopping centre and Bukit Bintang area.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel
Nice deco, close to great malls, big room
Stayed 1 night. The location is great as it is near (walking distance) to Pavillion, Lot One shopping malls. The hotel decoration and design is beautiful, including the spacious rooms. Feels like staying in a local royal castle.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
luxury room
room, hotel decoration and pool
very luxury room and look expensive but agoda offer much lower than normal price rate.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A nice trip for the family
clean, spacious and wide spread breakfast
The stay was fine except that we were not told that a large part of the swimming pool area especially the children portion will be closed for renovation works. So my kids were quite unhappy about not getting the chance play at the pool.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Ibrahim from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Relaxing. Comfortable stay for family
location. Staff and hotel conditions
Reviewed December 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: