Excellent 8.7
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
god
food and room
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala as good Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Ry from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Absolutely above expectations
Buffet Breakfast variety, Fast Check in and Out, and Friendly Staff with Excellent service
Great. The staff service was beyond expectations. I loved the breakfast buffett. Would definitely consider staying here again just for the breakfast.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

douglas from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
hotel is very central to shopping areas
beds very comfortable, food was good,nice ambiance
very good the only thing i would complain about was no bacon available at breky
Reviewed December 11, 2013

DATU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
it was great. i stayed there couple of times
large room, great service, large bathroom
it was fantastic as usual. I love the bed and the bathroom
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Pleasant and refreshing.
Good location, friendly staff, good food
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Waleed from Iraq
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
A cosy hotel with the pavilion mall nearby
Breakfast, bathroom, location near pavilion mall
It's my 5th time staying in same hotel, it's still as good as it was first time I've been there
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Clare from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Ideal location for short break
Walking distance to sights, shopping and eateries. Large room with great bathroom. Great choice for breakfast
It was ideal for what we needed. We walked everywhere including to Chinatown which took about 30 mins
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Igor from Kazakhstan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic, interesting, fascinating!
The hotel is great, good location and friendly staff
The Hotel itself is very good. Easy access to public transport allows to reach any destination point. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

THI from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great!
Location, room, breakfast
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Ida from Singapore
Couple
Club
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A Perfect & Wonderful Stay
Spa, Large Room & The Club
A great stay in the Club Room. Room with balcony. Large bathroom. Having a good spa at the hotel. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. Overall, is very impressive.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: