Excellent 8.7
Based on 5902 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Generally it was a comfortable stay.
Luxury, comfortable and good location
The hotel looked great, it has a really interesting architecture and the staff were all friendly. Easy check-in / check-out and the location is excellent: near Pavilion mall and 10 mins walk from KLCC / Petronas towers.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very attentive staff
comfortable, ease of access, and fast room service
when we placed our booking, I informed the hotel that it was our anniversary trip with our 4 mth old baby. upon checking in, the hotel did not prepare anything (probably because we came in slightly early) but to our surprise, after our dinner, we came to our room with a plate of delectable chocolates and rose-petaled bathtub. that small gesture was very meaningful indeed
Reviewed October 28, 2013

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Luxury hotel with friendly staff
Luxury, comfortable and good location
This was my second time to stay in this hotel, overall still the same - Excellent. The hotel staff are friendly and offered us the baby cot without our request. The staff saw we brought a baby and automatically offered the facility.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

hendrik from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great hotel with attetative staff
within walking distance of petronise towers with plenty of shops ,eating out although not to many western restuarants very reonably priced.
had a great stay at hotel but was disappointed with the choice of breakfast menu for british travellers.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Adib from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Wonderful Moment
Centrally Location, Friendly Staff and Relaxing
Short stay for me & wife. Everything went smooth. Service by the staff superb.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Soon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Cheapest Best Luxury Hotel in KL
Location, Large Bathroom, Clean
Always stay at this hotel when in KL. I believe it is the cheapest 5 start hotel. You shouldn't be paying more than US$100 a night. It is a bit of a walk from Pavilion (5-10 minutes) but it's located away from the bustle of KL so it's surroundings are quiet. Notwithstanding, be sure to bring an umbrella during the monsoon season.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Paul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Close to Shops, Close to Central KL (Petronas Towers, Aquarium), fairly short walk to the Monorail.
Had a fantastic stay at the hotel, the room was great and the location made for an easy 15 -20 minute walk to the Petronas towers (or an easier Taxi ride), some great shopping just around the corner as well. We had a breakfast in the hotel which proved to be fairly expensive when a lot of cheaper options weren't too far away, I wouldn't do it again but it was a informed choice we made, Cheap eating at the Hotel on one of the terraces where local cuisine is cooked, this seemed to mostly cater to the Hotel staff but it was very good! All in all we loved our stay at the hotel
Reviewed October 25, 2013

kai from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great place to stay, very accommodating,
large rooms, free car parking, free internet, nice restaurants, upgraded me to suite for free
The stay was absolutely fantastic. We went there for friend's wedding party in the grand hall. DIdn't expect much from the hotel but it was great. Would love to stay there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
luxury at a fair price in central KL
the executive lounge on the 5th floor, the inclusive package of laundry and the very supportive staff
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Bony from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Friendly staff and great room
Location, Rooms, Staff
Reviewed October 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: