Excellent 8.7
Based on 5902 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5902 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Susy from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Excellent stay
Value for money, very friendly staff, great location
Reviewed March 01, 2016

AMMAR from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
good place to stay but away from city ceneter
bed comfort + room makeup + excellent wifi
ALL IN ALL IS VERY GOOD BREAKFAST COULD BE BETTER THIS 800 -900 METERS AWAY FROM BACK OF PAVILLION , THEN ANOTHER 300 M TO BUKIT BINTANG , MAKES THING UNCOMFORTABLE
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ashkan from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very bad value for many, even can not compare with other 5 starts hotel in KL
they take high value for deposit minibar is almost empty, room carpet so old and dirty.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Rinaldo from Netherlands
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Good
Good location, great breakfast, nice rooms and good wifi.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

yao from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice place with reasonable price
Great stay! Hope we can stay more nights. Close to shopping mall, but a little bit far from subway station
Reviewed February 17, 2016

peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Best hotel.....
During our 5 week holiday.every thing about the hotel was class. Our only minor complaint was during an evening meal at the hotel. We would loved to have had a beer or a glass of wine but because of religious reasons had to have a soft drink instead. Malaysia is multi national and I accept that but we should all live together and accept each others presences.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

william from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Best home away from home in KL
The rate . The facilities. The people.
I stayed at Royale Chulan three years ago and have been since a few times. This recent visit was up to my expectation. A great hotel with lovely people.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Zaini from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Fantastic Stay
Rooms are spacious and tidy with excellent wifi connection. Great parking space. Near to shopping malls. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Gergely from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Awesome one
We stayed there 1 night. Absolutly amazing builing. The room had great view to the Petronas Towers. Brekfast like a kingdome.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Babli from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great stay in a good location
Location, Rooms, View
Our stay was really good. The location of the hotel was convenient and a short walk away from Petronas Towers. The Breakfast spread was quite good with a variety of cuisines. Would go again if given a chance.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: