Excellent 8.7
Based on 5897 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5897 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Ahmed from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
great location
Was a great to stay at this hotel as it closes from everything like klcc,bukit bintang ,many nice places…
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roszalanhisham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice room
city centre
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Jordan
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
The hotel is really nice. I notified them that we came for honeymoon and they upgraded our room to suite . It was nice touch from them. The staff are very friendly . The location is great , is far from the hustle and bustle of pukit pintang area and only 10 minutes walking to the pavillion mall. I would definitly come there again
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Farah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Amazing
Spacious deluxe room with shower room. Cosy gym. The pool is okay, the tiles of the pool floor makes the pool water looks murky. Could be a little dangerous if u cannot see the floor. The hotel is a bit secluded from the main road. Nice and affordable food at the hotel, though.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing Service
Stayed at the Royale Chulan because of a conference which was held at the hotel. Staff at check-in said airport transfer will be arranged but nothing was done when I checked with concierge the next day.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
First time stay
We loved staying at the Royal Chulan. Big comfortable rooms , good location , and a short walk to the Pavilion shopping mall and other sites. Staff were very helpful. Would gladly stay again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Umapagan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
A Pleasant Stay.
No complaints. Big bathrooms. Large, comfortable room. Decor is a little tacky. But all in all a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
A very nice, well located hotel for the Pavilion Shopping Centre. Rooms were spacious and staff were attentive but not in your face annoying. I'd stay again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel with big lobby
I stay with 3 children in connecting rooms, it was perfect, clean , I like breakfast and everything . I will stay again
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

claudine from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lovely Hotel in KL
The Royale Chulan is a lovely hotel with huge chandeliers throughout the Lobby and Foyer, whike it is modern it has also incorporated the traditional architecture. The breakfast is amazing as is the pool area and their many other facilities. Overalln0 I would definitely recommend.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: