Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 635 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Classic Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Good location, 5 minutes walks from LRT.
Friendly owner.
The owner is very friendly. The room is clean and the air-conditioner is cold enough even though it is shared. it is worth of the money paid in such a great location.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single with Air Conditioning No Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
very basic, but cheap and good location
lovely, friendly family owners.
i guess "you get what you pay for", sums up the accommodation, but the warm, friendly family staff comes for free.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

asano from Japan
Solo travelers
Single with Air Conditioning No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Nice hotel and good price
good point
the location was convenient enough to walk around. there was close to city center and bus stop within walk distance. also there are some place to eat near there. room was clean enough.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

steven from Australia
Couples
Single with Air Conditioning No Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Very friendly helpful family run hostel
close to chinatown- 1 min walk, but in quiet little cnr.
i used the room basically for a resting place during a 9 hr stopover in kl, and also a luggage storage so we could trip around. i booked only a single room, but they gave me a bigger room with dbl bunk and dbl bed as there were 3 of us, at no extra charge. the place is like a backpackers hostel, shared bathroom facilities. if comfort is your thing, then its not the place to stay, but if your on a budget, i would certainly recommend it. nice ppl, very freindly and helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

Rani from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Single With Fan and no window
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
clean, comfortable, room is small
the staff that make me feel at home. very friendly !
The most .... the price is afordable, good location... i love the staff treating the guest with full of smile and always willing to help, make the place looks like a palace. When u stay feel like at home and want to come back later.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Stefani from
Families with young children
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Feel like stay at Home
Homey ambience
the guesthouse has many international guests and friendly owners... they also has laundry service and selling bottled mineral water at normal price (no mark up prices) overall: very good, nice hotel, cheap price, good service, cozy place..
Reviewed January 27, 2011

Stefani from
Families with young children
Classic Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good Service and ambience!!
Friendly and responsible Owner
the guesthouse owners and their daughter was very responsible and friendly... this guesthouse has free internet connection and if u don't bring your laptop, you can use their computer. overall, i'm very happy and next time for sure i'll stay in this guesthouse again.
Reviewed January 27, 2011

MONICA from Canada
Couples
Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Nice people, good location
Owners are very sweet, good location
It's good to stay for couple of days
Reviewed January 25, 2011

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single With Fan and no window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good family run guesthouse
Good Location
If you know the route, it is only 10 minutes walk from the LRT station
Reviewed January 21, 2011

Shihao from China
Solo travelers
Single With Fan and no window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
cute little guesthouse
close to lrt station, friendly staff
rooms are small
within 5 min's walk from lrt station. very friendly and hospitable staff. a girl in particular,
Reviewed January 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: