Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 619 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Aye from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Relaxing holiday
Over all rating is good. Value for money. We stay 4 nights and great location for shopping and indoor theme park. Great city view.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Dissappointment
We have to pay for the parking which I feel that it is not acceptable. No towels can't be issued to us when we were using the hotel swimming pool as we are not "direct" hotel guest. I don't know how much difference if we are to book our room direct from hotel. The agent, at least, has to inform us before hand on what we will encounter if the booking via them. In short, dissapointed.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pang from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good location. Below is shopping mall. Nice food. Parking need to pay.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Singapore
Groups
2 Room Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Awesome
Clean room. Near to shopping mall. Food wise convenient area for food hunting. Great location.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice room n service
room was nice clean n beautiful... was the same shown in picture... gd value for money n location was superd
Reviewed August 09, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Fatin from Singapore
Groups
2 Room Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect stay!
Totally a perfect stay for my husband and i and our cousin. A family of 3 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Easy check in and out. Perfect. Will stay here again, definitely! Awesome!
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place
Will stay there again next time
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haitham from Oman
Families with young children
2 Room Family Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
...
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
unit
unit was gd n value for money
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Say from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room light
If room have white light (for family room), i think more better.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: