2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

ZULKARNAIN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location with splendid view
Location.
It was great staying here. Sky Bar was cool and scenic with the iconic twin towers in view. Staff was very friendly, helpful and well-mannered.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Teong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice location
Good location
Walking distance to KLCC and to Pavillion but the room a bit small
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Fei from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
CBD location
great hotel nice room
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Fei from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great hotel good value
the location
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Close to KLCC & Bukit Bintang
Efficient, Pool, Kettle
highly efficient if rather anonymous business hotel in the heart of KL, exactly what you need if meeting up from different destinations to travel onto somewhere else
Reviewed October 22, 2014

John from Philippines
Couple
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One of the best we stayed at
staff, service and location
Really enjoyed staying here. Rooms are super nice specially the view. Club Lounge also is nice place. will definitely be back again. impeccable Service. Traders deserve the 5 Star rating it have.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Fran from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Pure luxury after two weeks in Kashmir and Delhi
View, comfort, location - no need to elaborate!!!
After 8 days in Kashmir where my hotel was flooded, the food on the houseboat was unpalatable, inability to shop because of the floods and Eid, inability to walk around the streets - safety: then, three nights in South Delhi in a 2 star hotel, I was ready for some luxury!!!! As I had friends in KL, I ate mostly with them, so was unable to rate the hotel food. From the moment I set foot in the hotel early in the morning, I was treated as a valued guest with immediate availability to my room, pure luxury and comfort, and the most amazing view of Twin Towers, so my curtains remained open day and night!! I have lived in KL, so was aware of Traders as a venue for business. I had free access to free computer usage on 8th floor, power points to charge all my equipment, the usual facilities to pamper myself, iron clothes so I didn't look raggy. The staff were immediately able to answer my queries. It is a short walk to the Convention Centre, Twin Towers shopping, etc. and a stop for the Tourist Buses, so I spent a day visiting old haunts around the city. Well done, Traders, we shall be back!!
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Ashlee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Luxury Affordable Accommodation
Housekeeping, Dining and cleanliness
Luxury hotel, staff were very helpful in all areas including dining, concierge, checkin, checkout and tour desk.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Julie from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Amazing hotel!
View of twin towers, room and location
Fabulous loved the view from our room and helpful staff.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Angie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good Location
good location, friendly staff, nice view
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: