2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

RIKIKAZU from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room with Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in June 2016
excellent location and services
very good memory in kl, will stay again.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Business travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Nothing to share
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Groups
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent facilities and good service
With excellent view of KLCC, this 5 star hotel is value for money.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight Stay
Our stay was excellent. The staff were courteous and efficient and the view from our room was stunning. A very impressive hotel and great value for money.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staff sounded impatient
I was unfamiliar with the hotel surrounding and make some queries regarding if I can walk to Bukit Bintang at the front desk and concierge respectively, the staffs rolled their eyes and took deep breath when I made queries twice to ascertain my understanding
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel and Staff are well trained to take care of visitors
Many times staying here and still like to come back.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from United Kingdom
Couples
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great place for a stopover
Good location, great food and service.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

schenkel from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Disappointing
I was not happy from the moment I arrive at the front desks,the only thing the staff was focusing on was upgrade to room view,I was more interested about an issue I was talking about.sorry no good I will stay with Pullman hotel much better Thaks
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good stay
First time staying in KLCC area and it was great. Very close to malls and a big park just in front of the hotel. The ride buggy ride to KLCC mall was cool and convenient.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location, clean
good to stay if you want to stay close to business meeting around KLCC
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: