2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Chay from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Staff good clean
Reviewed July 16, 2014

YI from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great location
service, location, value
very good
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Vijayakumar from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, centrally located
Clean room, comfortable bed, location
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Roby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
All My Family Happy
Good Food, Good Location & Good Staff
Centre of Shopping Mall, Easy to go, Nice Stay & Nice Garden.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Family with older children
City View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very comfortable with excellent service
Service, cleanliness, location
Great we really enjoyed it, loved the suites and the Petronis tower view. Loved the traders club and sky bar. It was a great location and we could walk everywhere. Easy to get a taxi if we needed one.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Kathryn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable stay Convenient location Good serv
Convenient location Comfortable room
Ok But bathroom showers not well designed and splashed every whet also pool became bat and not availBle in evening Forgot I was golden circle so no fruits and no pape
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Guy from Belgium
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
relaxing
the rooms are quite big and very clean with 2 sofas.. the breakfast is nice and the free coctails-wine-beer with canapes at club floor were nice
enjoyed our stay with a nice sauna and steam room session on sunday.. wife had a nice foot massage and a facial done... i liked the efficiency of the hotel staff at club room service and check out service. the breakfast was nice and diverse and i enjoyed the coctails and canapes at night.. serving sparkling wine would improve this evening event though....
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Massimo from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very Clean and Fantastic Hotel
Central City, very Clean and Professional Staff always helpful for your need.
It was a very nice staying in KL Central City, in very Clean Hotel where Professional Staff was always helpful for your need.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

pauline from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
centrally located, wonderful experience
location, pool, gym
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Qi from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very close to shopping center
Vey good swimming pool Very good view to look at Twin Tower Very close to shopping center
Vey comfortable, fast check in & check out, good service
Reviewed July 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: