2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Roland from United States
Business traveler
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Outstanding Hotel Corner Suites Offer Amazing View
Location, View, Condition
Stayed in a corner suite on the 17 floor with a fantastic view of Petronas Twin Towers. Room was extremely well appointed, comfortable, and very clean. Staff could not be more helpful and accommodating. Location is amazing with a beautiful and inviting park, Suria KLCC mall, and of course the Petronas Twin Towers. Easy walking distance to all of KLCC. Traders Club breakfast, dinning, and all day beverages were abundant and excellent. Limo transfer from the airport was luxurious and effortless. Better value than other 5 stars in the area. The minimal extra expense for Trader's Club corner suite is worth every penny ! highly recommend the hotel and the room choice.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable rooms with great view
Clean, comfortable & nice stay...
Everything is perfect except the seafood dinner buffet which my family & I was having was so so. Seafood which meant to be eaten raw are not fresh. Complained to chef but no action taken. Apart from that the rest is pretty good.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great comfortable stay.
Centrally located. Great View of Petronas Towers. Sky Bar.
Very good. Great view of the Petronas Towers. The sky bar and pool on the top floor is excellent.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

neeraj from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Lovely
Service, location, location
Absolutely lovely. A value for money 5 star property
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fortunato from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hotel with the best view of Petronas Tower
location, view and pool
superb! nothing negative so say about this hotel. I've always been a loyal Traders Hotel fan
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nitin from India
Family with young children
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Supportive staff good food and ambience
The stay was good enjoyed the stay and food very supportive staff felt much comfortable
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Feng from China
Family with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location, great hotel.
Location, food, service.
The stay was great! Nice bar, nice pool, stone throw away to the KLCC park.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ethel from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
value for money
close to shopping area, spa, easy to get cabs
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great place to stay
The view, the breakfast, the service
We had a great stay, we paid for a view of the Petrona Towers and it was spectacular. The room was very comfortable, the service was outstanding, the buffet breakfast was the biggest and had the most choice I have ever seen.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and delux quality
Clean, quiet, modern
Enjoyable and rewarding. Close to shopping & business with easy access by taxi. Great ammenities and good food. Third time I've used Traders and so far no reason to change. Will be back to visit again soon.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: