2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

ROBERT from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Exciting
Location, spectacular view, comfort
Wonderful
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great staff and location
Location, staff, sky bar
Have travelled around the world and would have to be in my top 3. Staff make this a great place always happy to help or have a chat about how your hoilday going.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from South Korea
Couples
City View Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent service
Location, Friendly Staff, Rooms of high quality
I received a 9am check-in, after an overnight flight - this was really appreciated. The hotel also gave a extended 2pm check-out.
Reviewed May 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Superb city view n spacious room
Convenience as it's next to KLCC I was attending the IBE Expo. Hotel staff were very helpful and fast service.
Overall the stay was very good especially love my city view from the room. The room was very clean and spacious .staff was very attentive and helpful.i would definately n highly recommend to friends .
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TIT from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfort and centrally location
Clean, Comfort and good location
Close and attached together to the KLCC Convetion Centre, clean, comfort and nice skybar from the hotel
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kullacha from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfort, great location and view
great location, nicest view and good service
From now on, everytime I have to be in KL; I will stay at Traders Hotel only.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel, nice service, nice view, accesible
Very accesible, accomodating staff, near to parks and malls
Excellent, nice view facing to petronas towers. Accesible in many things and place. Freindly staff. Nice location
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awesome hotel and well worth staying there.
Staff excellent, great location and very impressive
This hotel is amazing we had a relaxing time even though we done a lot of sightseeing. Beds are very comfortable and plenty of space. Opposite the PETRONAS twin towers which is a awesome view from our room. Definitely stay there again even when we stopover for the night. Easy to get to even from the train. You wont be disappointed...
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Bar and nice shopping area!
Location, Style, View
Business trip
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Solo travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very high comfort. Lots of extra services
Room, view, central
Great hotel. Very nice skybar with view to Petronas towers. Even free afternoon coffee snack and buggy to shopping center is included. Spa and pool you can unfortunately not use very long due sky bar (pool bar) operation.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: