2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Dk from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fab Hotel
Fast Internet Connection, Great Service from the Staff, Comfortable oom
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Weiyong from China
Families with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Club floor room, very recommended
Friendly and helpful staffs, conform room, central location
If you are just stay few days in KL, relaxing, this is the best place for you. We, together with our 4 years son, stayed in club floor, with free access to lounge full day, my son was so happy, staffs are so friendly and helpful for everything. It has become a mist place for us to stay when we come to KL. Recommended!
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Faustina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Back at Trader's KL
Good location, great bar, comfortable rooms!
This is actually by second time back at Trader's in KL and will definitely go back to Trader's if I travel to KL again.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Sulaiman from Oman
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good and close to shopping area and view
Twin tower view and close to shopping area
Was nice stay and good breakfast. Close to shopping area
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Shaun from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Beautiful hotel right in a great location
Great room, Great location, Great staff
My girlfriend and I spent 2 nights at Traders in a room overlooking the Petronas towers and had a fantastic stay. Our room was large, with a very comfortable bed and a great view overlooking the park and Petronas towers. The hotel is right next door to a nice park, which you can walk through to the Suria KLCC mall & Petronas towers (the hotel also has a buggy to drive you there leaving every few minutes). Also within walking distance to the Pavilion mall and Jalan Alor food street. We didn’t make use of the rooftop pool, however it did look great – we did head to the roof top bar overlooking KLCC which has great drinks and an excellent view. If I had to be picky - Check in and check-out did take quite a while (which wasn’t what we wanted when arriving at midnight after a long flight) however this was the one and only small annoyance of our stay. This is a beautiful hotel with great staff, good food in an excellent location – highly recommended.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Renee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It was a pleasant stay
Location, quality, efficiency
it was a pleasant stay although short, but a little pricey
Reviewed May 01, 2014

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice hotel
easy to access
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Traders Club Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great for business travellers
Cleanliness, Service, Professional
Although I stayed there for only one night, I can feel the warm and friendly reception by the hotel staff. Makes you feel at home. More suitable for business travelers as it is just beside the KLCC convention. Has buggy ride to bring you to KLCC shopping. Overall I got nothing to say except praises for the hotel.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Rykiel from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean and met expectations
Clean but slightly inconvenient. Great for short biz stays.
Great for short biz stays preferably.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was gears hotel.
View, cleaness
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: