2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Meng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable, Nice Foods and Really Good Services
Great Location, Nice Breakfast and Nice Sky Bar
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Aire from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great
Great localisation, big and comfortable room, very good food
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Janis from Latvia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Central location, always up to the standarts
Location, Staff, Standarts
Traders always has been our selection when staying in KL, with comfy rooms, great location and friendly staff we are never disappointed. Only drawback for families - the top floor pool is aimed as a party location and therefore does not fit well as family friendly relaxation zone. Staff is friendly and super helpful - we had late flight and left our baggage in hotel to spend more time in city, once we came back we could even use the GYM & showers (after checkout) before heading to airport.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Rose from Australia
Family with young children
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
FUN
Food, Staffs and Rooms
Excellent but there was one charge for hotel which wasn't suppose to be but we are still waiting for our refund back from the hotel still.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very Good Hotel
Large Room, Good service and comfortable stay
I booked a room on the Traders Club Floor. Enjoyed my stay very much. Free breakfast, tea time and evening refreshment at the Traders Club Lounge. Directly accessible to the KLCC Convention Centre that link to the hotel main lobby. Free buggy car service to KLCC for shopping. Overall it is a very nice stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great view of the Twin Towers and great location
Good location, great staff and metered taxi were easily available.
Great location - near to KLCC, staffs were attentive and friendly, hassle free wifi and free buggy rides to KLCC shopping centre.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

hafiz from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great location
clean room, friendly staff and excellent food
The stay was great, we love the in-dining food should try their steak, we were trying to get to sit on the restaurant was all was fully booked due to the new year celebration. we still enjoy our night in the room and at their sky bar....
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Rustam from Tajikistan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable, pleasant, enjoyable
Location, proximity to entartainment/nightlife, friendly staff
Comfortable, pleasant, value for money, central location
Reviewed January 14, 2014

LINH from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Beautiful hotel with nice views of the twin towers
Location, view, swimming pool
Beautiful hotel, our room had the best view of the PETRONAS twin towers. Close to shops (free shuttle provided). Best breakfast!!!!
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Alain from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic hotel, great location
Location, service and accessibility
Very pleasant, bed wasn't super comfortable (for a 5 star hotel) but everything else was great.
Reviewed January 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: