2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Jerry from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Wonderful amenities, great location, professional.
Very attentive staff. Excellent communication skills. Quality service standards. Very comfy beds.
The hotel staff were attentive and came calling to see if we needed room service without being intrusive. Communication skills, language ability (English) was first rate, no issues understanding the staff nor any issues making ourselves understood. We chose it for its central location and it accessibility. The hotel is definitely recommended to travellers with a little more budget and want a more luxurious stay.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Carolyn from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant stay. Staff is always very attentive
attentive staff, centrally located to KLCC, nice restaurant (Gobo Upstairs)
I have always loved it here! I stay more than 80 nights in a year at Shangri-la group... what do you think? That explains it all, does it not?
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Lee from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great
Location,breakfast,stern
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Victor from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Perfect Hotel Stay
Good Staffs, Nice room, Clean and new beds
My stay in Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur is perfect. Enjoy every minute there
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Shu from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
NICE STAY
BED, ROOM, ENVIRONMENT
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Ng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It's a great hotel!
buggy service, location and friendly staffs
Our stay at traders hotel is great! the front desk receptionists were extremely friendly and helpful. they even helped me to look after my 2yo toddler while I was doing the checking in. the buddy service is also convenient for our stay as we have many things to carry. I love the bed as it is big enough to accommodate the 3 of us and also it is very comfortable. Although the indoor swimming pool is a little small, we can swim indoor without getting tanned and also we can sit besides the pool for a lil chilling session.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great hotel - don't expect quick breakfast.
location, high standards, helpful staff
Everything was first class but they are not able to handle the breakfast and dining expectations of the clients. I will never go again because I find it absolutely ridiculous to queue up for breakfast and evening meals. They simply cannot cope with the number of customers requiring a breakfast siting. I ended up going out for breakfast and evening meals. Very inconvenient.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

CHOO from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
This is wonderful hotel
Food, service and facilities
Basically this is wonderful hotel I stay before and for sure will recommend to my friend
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Fauzi from Singapore
Couples
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent View, Great food and awesome staff
Food, Service, Location
Location is great, right smack in the middle of the city centre. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and would address most of our needs. The buffet breakfast and the restaurants were great. A lot of variety and food quality was value for money. Highly recommend staying here, especially if you're out to shop at the many nearby shopping centres (bukit bintang area is nearby). Great place to stay for business, etc as well.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Danny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, easy acces to mall and confrence
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: