2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Angela from Australia
Groups
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location with fab views of KL
Location, Pool & View
Good clean central hotel, the club rooms are great value for money & would definitely stay again. Get a room with a view.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
excellent value for money ; great location ;
location , peace and quiet ; condition of hotel
checked out early from another ( poor ) hotel to stay here and so happy I did ; great location and very quiet ; good bar on top floor ; except that it surrounded the swimming pool which is odd to me but no doubt very trendy ; good staff - is the only hotel in five that I stayed at where the desk staff asked me how my stay had been when I checked out ; others not interested ; overall was one of the few hotels on my trip to KL that I would happily stay in again .
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent location, great sky bar, excellent room
Location, bar and room quality
Excellent, great location, excellent view, good staff, very friendly. Complimentary golf buggy to klcc if you want. They go the distance everything you expected room a quality hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location and view
Location, view, comfort
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fred from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Hotel in a fantastic position
Position, food and luxury
Stayed only one night at the hotel, got a good price via Agoda. Room did not have a view of the Petronas Towers but access to the Sky Bar which has fantastic views. Hotel very good stand and the evening buffet was particularly good quality and value for money. This is the hotel for the Petronas experience.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Freny from India
Business travelers
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Ideal hotel for business travelers Convention Ctre
Staff, location, accessibility
Very enjoyable - especially appreciated fruits ---- just one grievance was the internet which at night when I was writing my stories would at times drop Otherwise no complaints whatsoever
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Luxury at an affordable price
Value for money, design, location
My stay was excellent, very good value for money. Free in-room internet helped a lot and it is very close to KLCC (the KL twin tower) and other shopping places.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Singapore
Solo travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location and comfortable room
Walking distance to shopping, restaurants.
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel and the service is good and rooms are spacious and clean. Shopping and dining are only a stone throw away.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Location, location and location
It was a pleasant stay, great staff and awesome location, it's safe and close to Subway service. we are very satisfied with Trader Hotel
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel, Right in central of Kula Lumpar
Nice View, Good service and easy access
Great Value Hotel, With amazing view of the city, Surround by many shops,activities and Good quality restaurants
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: