2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

william from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Traders Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great place to chill out before long travel
great staff,comfortable room and everything close at hand
stay at this hotel has always been great. close to bars, shops and only a short trip to airport.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Thu from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in July 2013
Really nice stay
Nice location, attentive and friendly staff
Wonderful hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Very nice stay
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Tim from Australia
Couple
Traders Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Highly Recommended
Amazing views of Petronas Towers, fantastic club room benefits, central location
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights in the Club Rooms facing Petronas Towers. The views from our rooms were really excellent and a real highlight of our stay. The club benefits also were well worth the extra money that we paid - from the express check in and check out to the Afternoon Tea and Cocktails provided in the evening. The hotel is located in a good location with KLCC Shopping Centre and the Aquarium very close by. The Bukit Bintang shopping strip is also only 10-15 minutes walk. Rooms were very nice and comfortable and the facilities all top notch. Staff were all friendly and very professional. All in all, highly recommended for your stay in KL!
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
great hotel, best stay ever, secured carpark
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
My Nth time staying at Traders Hotel, KL. Never once it fail to meet my expectations. The bed, bathroom, carpark, etc. Just one word - perfect. Will stay there again.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Marthinus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Pleasant, nice view, business oriented hotel
business-oriented, pleasant, nice Bar.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Worth of money and lots of wonderful memories
The room was huge, beautiful view and good night entertainment
Staying at Traders Hotel was a wonderful experience. The view is killing me because it so beautiful and my room was facing the Twin Tower! I love the Skybar. The music so lively and i could dance all night long!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Vinod from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent views of the Twin Towers!!!
Great location, excellent night views, fantastic pool!!
It was a great one night stay at the Traders. From the time I checked in till the time I checked out, everything was handled very professionally and efficiently. The pool with the bar next to it is a place where one could spend hrs. My recommendation would be to book a room with a view of the Petronus Towers. It's absolutely breathtaking. There's a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the Towers every 10min. I'm definitely going back.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Leonard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in July 2013
My stay was an exciting one!
The staff were attentive and extremely helpful, the hotel is located in the heart of the city and was easy to move around
My stay was perfect! Everything about the hotel was beyond my expectations. perfectly situated to get in and out of the city centre and right next to the local park and amenities
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Gloria from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
comfortable stay in a comfortable room
location, comfort, great view
a great stay at the hotel. and what I love about this hotel is the free shuttle to KLCC every 5-10minutes
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Chua from Malaysia
Business traveler
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good to stay
near to KLCC Twin tower, shoping easy dinning easy
Near to KLCC twin tower where easy access to shoping mall for shoping and dining. the nearby also have expo hall if u would like to organize a business expo/
Reviewed August 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: