2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

sunhwa from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in April 2013
I love city in maleisia.
very good view
very good view very good view very good view very good view
Reviewed June 03, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Fantastic View of the Towers
View of the Towers and the Bar on top floor
Reviewed June 03, 2013

bharat from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in May 2013
LOVELY STAY,,10/10,WUD STAY AGAIN
STAFF,ROOMS,LOCATION
IT WAS THE BEST STAFF I HAVE COME ACCROSS,TOO HUMBLE,POLITE AND DID ALL WAS NEEDED.. SPECIAL MENTION OF MR. DAVID. TOO GOOD ROOMS,,WAS UPGRADED TO SUITE,,THE VIEW OF PETRONAS WAS INCREDIBLE AND LIFE ENRICHING. WAS VALUE FOR MONEY..GREAT WIFI,,WASH ROOMS,ROOMS,STAFF,ALL 10/10 HOPE THEY DO NOT INCREASE PRICES AFTER GREAT REVIEWS...
Reviewed June 02, 2013

bharat from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in May 2013
10/10,,NO COMPLAINTS..IT WAS SUPERB STAY,,
STAFF,ROOMS,LOACTION
IT WAS THE BEST STAFF I HAVE COME ACCROSS,TOO HUMBLE,POLITE AND DID ALL WAS NEEDED.. SPECIAL MENTION OF MR. DAVID. TOO GOOD ROOMS,,WAS UPGRADED TO SUITE,,THE VIEW OF PETRONAS WAS INCREDIBLE AND LIFE ENRICHING. WAS VALUE FOR MONEY..GREAT WIFI,,WASH ROOMS,ROOMS,STAFF,ALL 10/10 HOPE THEY DO NOT INCREASE PRICES AFTER GREAT REVIEWS...
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Saravadee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel and great location!!!
great location, friendly staff, skybar
It was an extremely nice stay at Traders KLCC. Nice and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable bed, wi-fi for free, skybar, great location.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Eileen from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Abit of pampering in the city
Excellent customer service, great location, nicely done up room
I chose the Traders Hotel based on the reviews left by other Agoda members, and I definitely didn't regret my choice. Needing a serious break from the stressful life, we decided to splurge for our first night in KL and stay in the Traders Hotel. From the moment we stepped in, to our check in, and our other interactions with the hotel staff, it was nothing short of excellent. The staff were professional and yet managed to serve with a personal touch, as though they were welcoming you to their house and were proud to do so. The hotel also truly pampers their guests, by providing a complimentary buggy service between KLCC and Traders Hotel. The room was also well-designed, and I loved the lighting in the main room and the bathroom, as it provided a truly cosy feel. We also had to check out the famous Skybar which is on the 33rd floor, and the service staff were nothing short of excellent in serving us. Do note that reservations need to be made for the cushioned cabanas facing the Petronas Towers. Checking out was also a breeze, and the staff were so helpful and hospitable in getting our luggages down for us (we had left our luggage at the hotel and gone out for lunch after checking out) and getting a cab for us. In short, a truly luxurious experience, all thanks to the wonderful people we met.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Mei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
great hotel stay, will return
location, safe carpark,
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Gavin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
an enjoyable one
safe location near everything good comfort of room
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Gavin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
definitely worth coming back again
good size good value for money good room service
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
comfortable, filling (food) and convenient
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Shuttle buggy provided from hotel to KLCC convention hall and shopping centre. not that its really required,its already walking distance. hotel is just next to a park. very clean, wide variety for breakfast buffet that taste good. i'd highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: