2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Faizal from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great Service and Good location
Good Hotel Staff Service, Clean and good view from the room.
I guessed anything by Shangri-La would never go far from being great. It is known all over for it's great service and professional image. My wife and I came to KL and stayed at Traders Hotel for it's great view especially at night! But it came along with great staff service who accommodated our requests with a smile and even our early check-in as we arrived early in KL. Would really recommend a stay here if you're in KLCC area!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Wael from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
lovely and joyfull hotel
greatest hotel ever seen
Traders hotel is the most lovely hotel, perfect in location, services, cleaniness, security, joyment and perfect in all other feaatures, i recommend people to visit this hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Emmilia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely Hotel for short time trip
Sky Bar
nice to stay here, its not to far if we want to go to central of kuala lumpur.., they provide shuttle bus "free" to klcc, where all the person going there to see kuala lumpur icon , twin tower.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Wael from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
very lovely hotel with great location
everything is perfect and well organized at traders hotel
it was a very nice stay at traders, they provide excellect services at all levels, and it is also characterized by it vgood location.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Alexander from Germany
Couple
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice Hotel, great location, but lacking cleanlines
Awesome pool in the rooftop bar (surprisingly cold), Very central location, most of the staff very helpful and attentive
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location is very central. The city park nearby is great for a short walk or a run in the morning. We had a room with Twin-Tower view, which was great. The pool in the rooftop bar was another nice feature, where we went for swimming twice during our short stay. One thing we were really disappointed was the level of maintenance and cleanliness. We did not really mind the splattered mirror, some broken hooks, damaged fitting and the dry leaves on the floor, but a disgusting amount of hairs in the shower are an absolute no-go for any hotel!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

RUI from China
Solo traveler
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great view. Excellent service!
Tower view.
Easy to check in with their excellent service. Great tower view. With health club which is free for clients.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Nordarlina from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great service and of course great location
Great Service, convenient location,
we wanted to get away from the kids and decided to check ourselves into a hotel. duty manager was at the front desk and processed the check in for us. despite being busy period and he was clearly trying to complete as quickly as possible, he still managed to appear friendly and helpful. upon understanding that i am jade member of their loyalty program, he arranged for welcome gifts and free breakfast for us both. the welcome gifts include fruits, soft drinks and some cookies and milk which came in very handy since we were hungry and needed a drink after our journey. throughout out stay staff at breakfast and concierge were really helpful and went the extra mile to help when asked. unfortunately hotel was on high occupancy so check out involves long queue but the great service continue when a staff helped us to do express check out and avoid the queue. we will definitely come back!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Jae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Traders Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great view of petronas bdg
great view & convenient Wi-Fi
best view of petronas twin building & good approaching to it & suria mall. wi-fi is available at any place in the hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location so close to Petronis Towers
So close to Petronis Towers
Great location, staff was friendly and helpful.rooms where comfortable and internet was great.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Lizette from Mexico
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
The best service, view, facilities and location
Definitely the view of towers is breathtaking, great bar, adorable personnel
as soon as i put one foot inside the hotel i felt welcome and relaxed. i felt the hotel was like an oasis in the middle of the busy city. thanks to the great service and facilities at the hotel, i felt like i had "charged the batteries" to go out and visit the city. actually, i ended up booking an additional night due to the good time i was having there. being a solo traveller can be tough but the personnel at the hotel made me feel very comfortable and at certain points almost accompanied! they became my friends during my 4 day there.
Reviewed February 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: