2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Amr from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Vacation
Excellent Hospitality
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Cheng from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good viewing
location, viewing, new
Reviewed January 22, 2016

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice hotel
location, sercises and money
it was nice stay. I recommended you to stay.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Androc from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect place for a stay in KL
Location, staff helpfulness, views of the towers
Lovely.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Manfred from Germany
Business travelers
Traders Club Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very good
Pool, lounge, location
Perfect
Reviewed January 17, 2016

DANILO from Philippines
Business travelers
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Superb
Location, service and accessability
The staff is courteous and diligent. The place is perfect; it accessible wherever you would like to go.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Llywelyn from Australia
Solo travelers
Traders Twin Towers View Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Beer on arrival. 5 stars
Complimentary beers during happy hour for Lounge members, breakfast selection, skylounge to chill out
I travelled with my old man and this hotel clearly made an impression on us. We received free beer during our check-in process which set the mood immediately. Then the location at a park overlooking the Petronas is the best way to slowly explore the Towers. Thirdly, it's close to KLCC station meaning you can train directly to the airport. Just catch the free shuttlebus to and from the Hotel. 5 out of 5.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Kelvin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Birthday Getaway
Beautiful, friendly staff and convenient for shopping
It was a superb weekend getaway for husbands birthday and also Chinese net year shopping at KLCC. We didn't have to drive out at all as everything was just nearby and the buggy service was Super convenient. The cafe food downstairs was so reasonable and comfortable. We also had a good time at the park and shopping was super convenient.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Dragica from Australia
Couples
Traders Club Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great Short Stay
Very professional, very comfortable and stylish hotel.
Would definitely return to this hotel and recommend, shame we left very early and we couldn't utilize the free breakfast. thanks to all the staff for the great service.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenient hotel
Big room, cozy environment, nearby mall
Good choice
Reviewed January 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: