2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 8389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great service always with a smile
Near city centre and shopping centre
the staff could not have been more helpful whether you needed to know about getting anywhere in the city or there train stations. I would recommend anyone to go and stay there it was clean and service was great.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Cathryn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location, fantastic views
Welcoming and comfortable.
This hotel is very welcoming, we arrived a little early and there is a lounge for you to wait for your room to be prepared with refreshments. Lovely rooms, fantastic views overlooking the park and Petronas Towers. Close to shopping and transport.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Sheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed one night in October 2012
near klcc
near klcc easy access to shopping centre
near klcc very easy as they provide buggy services to klcc . like the skybar for a drink
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Sally from United Kingdom
Groups
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location, amazing club class but small rooms
Traders Lounge in Club Class and the location. Close to shops and restaurants
Definately recommend the club class rooms, great food and lovely afternoon cocktails. I went for a weekend away with the girls for shopping and the location was perfect. Right next to an under cover walkway to Pavillion and a free golf buggy away from the Patronas towers and KLLC shopping centre. Bathrooms are lovely, only downside was the rooms were on the small side.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Donna from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Convenience and good location
The hotel is a great location and very good in services as well.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Fantastic view, great location
Smart modern comfortable view location
Stayed here in November 12. Can't fault anything about this hotel from the moment we arrived to when we departed. We had a room on the 26th floor facing the towers. Spectacular view. Location great. A short walk through the well kept park (which we walked thru at 11 at night and felt completely safe) and your at the mall/towers. Didn't' eat in restaurant but had breakfast in room which was excellent. Yes it was a bit pricey but worth it. Though it is marketed more for business we mainly saw tourists than business people. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Osman from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, service, and room
Pretty much everything was good
comfy beds, nice rooms, almost no complaints. the only complaint is that we had a deluxe twin towers view, but if we opened the window, the rooms to the right could see inside of our room. so, in other words, we couldn't really enjoy the twin towers view (which was amazing by the way) without risking privacy. if you get the deluxe twin towers view, make sure your room isn't visible by other rooms. also, another good thing was the walking distance to the suria klcc mall.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

BENJAMIN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great hotel with fantastic interface and beds
Near the shopping malls
The facilities at the hotel was very modern, customer service was very good. Room was clean and neat too. Would def go back again.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Ellen from Australia
Couples
Twin Towers View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service
Great location, friendly staff, amazing views of the towers
We cannot compliment the hotel staff enough on their friendly customer service. They went out of their way to look after us and ensure that we had everything we needed.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Siobhan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Towers View
Stayed one night in November 2012
'great business hotel in a great location'
great location, good food, nice rooms
great location, good food, nice rooms. great location if you like shopping especially designer shops, as there's a huge mall opposite the hotel. Need to travel for cheaper markets. Also great location for a visit to Petronas Towers although you have to get up very early for tickets. The little park outside the hotel is nice for a walk.
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: